Helfrich Spring Apartments

900 Mickley Rd

Property Ratings

5
7
4
7
3
2
2
3
1
2

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.6

Value

4.5

Maintenance

4.4

Office Staff

4.1

Landscaping

4.3

Building Exterior

4.1

Move-in Condition

4.3

Parking

4.4

Rec Facilities

3.8
April 26, 2021
They returned a message quickly , I lived there years ago and enjoyed the apartment
Anonymous
December 14, 2020
No units available. But they are advertising units available
Anonymous
September 28, 2020
Looking forward to possibly relocating to this location. Thank you Rent.com for your assistance in helping with the rental properties, I truly appreciate it. May you have a Blessed and prosperous Day.
Anonymous
August 17, 2020
Haven't heard back from anyone yet
Anonymous
March 17, 2020
Unfortunately, they didn't have any apartments available at this time
Anonymous
October 06, 2019
I called the rental agency and they explained that a majority of the listings that this website still has as available have currently been occupied. I was told to call back once every two weeks to verify status of availability.
Anonymous
May 28, 2018
Run away. Bed bugs, liars, rude & inept staff, they treat you like an inconvenience, if you file a complaint with the home office as a last resort, they retaliate. Most staff live on premises and behave horribly. They don't understand the concept of customer service; they act like they are doing you a favor if you have a maintenance request, they will not acknowledge or accept responsibility when they make mistakes. Pass the buck is their claim to fame. I wouldn't give them 1 star if that we're an option.
Anonymous
November 07, 2014
I like it here it's clean and quiet
Anonymous
November 06, 2014
Excellent space, maintenance service. Utilities are included!!!
Anonymous
June 07, 2014
It's been about 3 yrs since living there but, the staff was always friendly and right on top of things. Any problems were taken care in a timely & mannerly fashion. No complaints
Anonymous
January 11, 2014
Nice amneties includes all utilities. Responsibe Management and very good Maintenance service
Pavan K.
December 27, 2013
I like that the utilities are included in the rent (heat, hot water, A/C, garbage). As a first time renter, this makes things very easy to handle.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 15 Reviews
Next >