We're here to help. See how Rent.com is responding to COVID-19. Learn More

The Summits

2170 Jefferson Davis Highway

Property Ratings

5
5
4
4
3
3
2
2
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.2

Value

3.8

Maintenance

4.3

Office Staff

4.4

Landscaping

4.4

Building Exterior

4.6

Move-in Condition

4.4

Parking

4.4

Rec Facilities

4.3
September 01, 2019
Weve lived here for 3 years and this will be the LAST year. If i could get out of my lease right now i would. For the price this place is lackluster and a dump. We have ZERO lighting outside. There are no lights lining the entrance and hasnt been for months. The light on the side of our building has been out for a year even after we complained to management that it is dangerous, because its so dark out. We pay entirely too much money to live here when nothing seems to ever get done.
Anonymous
July 22, 2019
Management is terrible. Public drunk at the pool looks bad for the complex even if she is off duty. She needs to find another place to drink or behind closed doors.
Anonymous
February 19, 2016
Location, environment, and the managing staff makes it a wonderful place to call home.
Anonymous
February 07, 2016
The staff are very friendly and fulfill your request in a timely manner. The property is always clean and the environment feels safe. They are always looking for ways to involve the apartment community in social events through their monthly calendars, cookies on Fridays, can drives, and Christmas decoration contests.
Anonymous
August 13, 2015
Pest control should be more consistent than once month. The spiders are RIDCULOUS. They come through the apartments and there's a possibility of getting bite. Please make their visits more frequent.
Anonymous
February 23, 2015
Friendly management, nice apartment and location.
Anonymous
February 18, 2015
The overall community is very well maintained and the staff is very helpful and cordial. Excellent community to live in .
Anonymous
February 13, 2015
I think the manager needs to have a little bit more of a backbone. When residents go to management about concerns in regards to noise levels being out of control and constant distubances, nothing seems to be done about it.
Anonymous
February 13, 2015
Cost not only of apartment but utilities as well. Management is excellent to work with and communications from office is excellent. Friendly community and comfortable to take long walks and see friendly faces.
Anonymous