Paces Run

100 Paces Run Court

Property Ratings

5
11
4
18
3
16
2
6
1
7

Ratings & Trends

Location

4

Value

3.2

Maintenance

3.1

Office Staff

3.7

Landscaping

3.5

Building Exterior

3.4

Move-in Condition

3.3

Parking

3.2

Rec Facilities

3.2
June 10, 2019
Apartment complex laundry room is disgusting, as a resident I did laundry one time and had to redo it again because it was full of dog hair. Maintenance orders are not taken seriously, took the office 8 months to fix a refrigerator in the i was renting that was making very loud noises (I even recorded the noises) to bring a new refrigerator. All they give out were excuses. As of now I do not live in SC so I am glad you send me this email.
Anonymous
June 10, 2019
Maintenance could be better
Anonymous
May 15, 2018
The Staff is Professional in what they do, plenty of parking, neat and very clean all around
Darren M.
May 14, 2018
Honestly the staff and maintenance are very prompt with any issues that I have had. Every time I had the pleasure of meeting with anyone they have been pleasant. The only issue I have is the parking. Working 2nd shift I part away from my apartment. But so far this is the only thing...
Anonymous
February 19, 2018
any concerns i have had, lighting, water pressure, leaky dishwasher were all handled
as fast as any apt i have ever been in.
Thomas P.
February 17, 2018
I just think some people have no Respect for others They throw trash on the ground and park in spaces they should not be parking in
Anonymous
February 17, 2018
The additional costs added into our rent are bordering on ridiculous. $27 for sewer and $25 for a security alarm that we had no choice in? On top of that the water split up between apartments adds up to almost $100 extra in "rent" I have lived here for 12 years
Anonymous
February 17, 2018
Rent prices are not what they say they would be!
Anonymous
February 17, 2018
Things seem to run ok. Maintenance is better than most places i have stayed in columbia. Office very friendly.
Anonymous
February 17, 2018
Great place to live but my neighbor works my nerves.
Anonymous
February 17, 2018
The rent is reasonable and the staff is friendly.
Anonymous
February 17, 2018
Appliances outdated, no pet park, and unfriendly staff
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 19 Reviews
Next >