Stone Ridge

1000 Watermark Pl

Property Ratings

5
8
4
22
3
9
2
3
1
4

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.2

Value

3.4

Maintenance

3.7

Office Staff

4.3

Landscaping

3.4

Building Exterior

2.8

Move-in Condition

3.3

Parking

3

Rec Facilities

3.3
January 27, 2019
Horrible place to live.
Anonymous
May 03, 2014
Management is great but the apartments are older. That causes problems with leaking and appliances. Overall great experience and response time when requests are submitted.
Anonymous
April 15, 2014
The Managers have been really good to me in my time of need, and very understanding.
Anonymous
December 05, 2013
Very out dated bugs everywhere heat doesn't reach the second floor they painted over stuff that shouldn't been paint poor living should be section 8 housing no notice when they enter your apartment til the day of.. Electrical wires exposed.. They office management said they will fix stuff and hasn't done it they do everything cheaply instead of correct
Anonymous
November 13, 2013
I have two small children that are easily disturbed in their sleep, and the entire time I've been here the noise level is null, and they sleep like babies which they should because they are.
Anonymous
November 08, 2013
Handle issues in a timely manner.
Anonymous
November 08, 2013
Office staff is amazing!!!
Anonymous
November 07, 2013
Everyone here is wonderful! The maintenance team is quick and dependable and the office staff is always there if we have questions or just want to chat!
Anonymous
October 31, 2013
I have been living at Stone Ridge for a year and a half. I have mixed feelings about them and while I am satisfied on certain aspects of living here, I do feel that there are a lot of areas that can be improved. The office staff is very nice. The location is ideal, the value is, at first really well, but when you realize how old these apartments are, how poorly built they are, and the quality of work maintenance does to "repair" the apartments, it's does feel overpriced.
Alan T.
October 29, 2013
The office and maintenance staff are friendly and understanding. If there was an issue, they would have a solution to fix it in a timely manner. No matter what the situation maybe.
Anonymous
October 27, 2013
The property managers are really great guys, absolutely fantastic. I will say there have been a few problems to note, with the actual townhome itself.
Anonymous
October 26, 2013
The leasing agents and people in the office were very helpful and maintenance was usually quick to respond. Very quiet and a good location for students who don't want to be in the party scene.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 27 Reviews
Next >