Legacy at Sandhill

10682 Two Notch Rd

Property Ratings

5
18
4
26
3
11
2
5
1
3

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.2

Value

3.5

Maintenance

4.2

Office Staff

4

Landscaping

4.2

Building Exterior

4.1

Move-in Condition

4.1

Parking

3.3

Rec Facilities

3.7
December 29, 2020
I would give this place 0 stars if I could. They lose packages, the amenities are rarely clean, and they invent charges to add to your bill when you try to move out. The customer service is the WORST Ive ever experienced.
Anonymous
April 14, 2016
Professional, responsive to requests
Anonymous
May 14, 2014
Noise complaints are not resolved.
Anonymous
December 13, 2013
The ONLY complaint we have is that the noise from level to level is definitely high! We can hear footsteps and also have had complaints from downstairs neighbors. Please note that it is only my husband and I living here and we are simply "living" - normal walking, unloading groceries and the like. See our manager for more details if necessary. Something to look into...
Anonymous
December 06, 2013
The office used to be closed sometimes with a notice when they will be back in the morning, even though it was already afternoon. The Value of new/interested residents was higher than the once for existing residents. E.g. Just wanted to pick up mail and it's been said: ohh I have to go show an apartment now, will be back in ''?''. min. I'm happier with the new management than with the last one :-)
Anonymous
December 06, 2013
They have a back gate to the apartment complex but unable to provide every resident with a special white key to use it. The gate allows quick entry to the place we live and a way to avoid the busy traffic. Why have a gate when u cant provide all residents with the key?? Im sure I paying rent like the residents who has a key.
Anonymous
November 15, 2013
No playground for young children to play icnstead children play in street. Individuals parking along the curb that almost me.to get into an accident in the morning and afternoon hours.
Anonymous
November 13, 2013
The office staff are very nice and helpful. The maintenance personnel are thorough and very quick to respond to problems.
Anthony D.
November 13, 2013
Pleasantness of the Staff, The welcoming of dogs ( pets ). The cleanliness of the facilities ; all made for a very nice 1 1/2 stay.
Anonymous
November 13, 2013
Community is always clean and staff is friendly and attentive to the residents.
Anonymous
November 13, 2013
I feel safe . Everybody is so friendly .! I love it here
Iesha S.
November 08, 2013
I have enjoyed my stay for the most part, but I requested a gate key for months and no keys were available. I finally received one, but it was months later and still did not access all the facilities that I am entitled to, such as the Fitness Center. There is only one trash facility and it gets full and then people start piling the trash along the front of the walkway. I was told there was free pest control, but nobody has ever sprayed. I have an old dented stove; my air cond. temp. doesn't work
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 35 Reviews
Next >