Country Club Apartments

2479 Country Club Rd

Property Ratings

5
9
4
3
3
4
2
2
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.3

Value

4.1

Maintenance

3.4

Office Staff

4.4

Landscaping

4.2

Building Exterior

3.6

Move-in Condition

3.9

Parking

4

Rec Facilities

4
October 05, 2020
Never heard back. ? I don't know if its a good place or not.
Anonymous
May 03, 2019
I have lived at Country Club for 3 years now and I just signed for my 4th year. When I first moved to Spartanburg, I looked at a lot of places and felt like Country Club was the best option in its price range. I have been very happy with that decision and have really enjoyed my experience here! Country Club seems somewhat secluded from the surrounding area, but is very close to downtown (~10 minutes). There is also an Ingles right up the road which makes grocery trips very easy. The front office staff is awesome and are always helpful. There is an on-call service for after hour calls in case of emergencies. The maintenance staff is great, too. I usually call in maintenance issues while at work and they are resolved by the time I get home.
Anonymous
December 12, 2018
Never heard anything back from them
Anonymous
October 25, 2018
I called and spoke with the manager Lisa and she was very helpful and informative and helped with any questions we had. We toured the property and fell in love! I cant wait to move in
Anonymous
August 30, 2018
Overall it's an average property. Some maintenance aren't real professional. Office staff is great though.
Anonymous
August 27, 2018
Love my space and privacy! Have a friendly staff, and the maintenance crew responds fast if needed. It's been hot this summer and I like to see all the children outside playing. It reminded me of my younger years. There's also a really nice pool here too! Used quite a few times recently!
Anonymous
August 22, 2018
Love it out here!!! Theyre very friendly and go beyond for their tenants!!!
Anonymous
February 26, 2018
I have been a resident for almost 4 years. This place is well maintained and the personnel are proactive and responsive to all requests. They have a very friendly and respectful staff and the apartments are very nice.Rosa W
Anonymous
February 07, 2018
I have only been here a short time and I love it! Its quite and well located to all my shopping needs. My son school is 5 minutes away.Upon getting approved to live in the apartments I was given a free 50 in TV. The staff is amazing so professional, Mrs.June, Tammy, Stacy, and Susan are all so welcoming and inviting.
Anonymous
February 06, 2018
The rooms here are very large spacious and everything is nicely updated. I have lived here many years now and I love it. The staff is always very friendly and helpful in any way the can be. Maintenance is always done in a timely manner and it is overall a wonderful place to live
Anonymous
February 02, 2018
Excellent office staff Lisa Spencer & June Jones! Nice apts, reasonable rent and excellent maintenance! Recommend highly!!
Anonymous
November 18, 2014
Everyone was very nice and they did their job well, the price for us was affordable but still higher than we liked, and when we moved out we were billed for a few things that were there when we moved in so my advice is to thoroughly check out the apt yourselves before moving in.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 16 Reviews
Next >