Parkside at Laurel West

200 Heath Lane

Property Ratings

5
86
4
84
3
33
2
24
1
14

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.6

Value

3.4

Maintenance

3.9

Office Staff

4.1

Landscaping

3.9

Building Exterior

3.7

Move-in Condition

4.7

Parking

3.5

Rec Facilities

4.3
May 22, 2019
Great place to call home!
Anonymous
May 01, 2019
I just moved in a few weeks ago, but have been very satisfied so far!!!
Anonymous
April 24, 2019
Amazing leveling experience
Mukeshkumr S.
April 05, 2019
I really love living here I have a relationship with the staff. I can ask them anything and they're response is always positive. The location makes it hard for me to think about moving.
Sheila F.
March 06, 2019
Young adult friendly!
Amber M.
February 14, 2019
Great Place To Be!!!
Anonymous
February 13, 2019
My experience here has been great. Management makes you feel welcome and are so friendly and helpful.
Anonymous
February 06, 2019
no
Anonymous
November 14, 2018
If you like to sleep on your schedule don't move into the first or second level because your sleep habits will be dictated by the people above you.
Anonymous
November 14, 2018
As a resident here at Parkside Laurel. I feel this community is one of the most leading. For one you have access to 4 pools a large gym, a huge area to walk to and from local restaurants and stores. Pet friendly, kid safe,. Management team tries their best to resolve as issues and concerns towards all. Residents. As well as the maintaince crew who provides service in a timely manner.
Kimberly P.
October 24, 2018
I've only been a resident for a month, but the office staff and the maintenance crew are excellent, responsive and professional. The community is pleasant, peaceful and comfortable. Apartments are nice and enjoyable to come home to.
Anonymous
October 17, 2018
Very pleasant amd comfortable place.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 33 Reviews
Next >