Vista Sands

1001 Bear Island Rd

Property Ratings

5
28
4
39
3
14
2
11
1
11

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.3

Value

3.3

Maintenance

3.6

Office Staff

4.1

Landscaping

4

Building Exterior

3.8

Move-in Condition

3.8

Parking

3.3

Rec Facilities

3.8
April 12, 2021
Didnt hear back from them
Anonymous
June 08, 2019
Very good job clearing snow....great communication from the office via email
Anonymous
December 29, 2018
The staff was nice & I enjoyed the convenience of everything nearby.
Anonymous
December 22, 2018
The complex is in a great location and has great space compared to their neighbor. The finishes are all that great (i.e. cabinets, carpet). The staff is very responsive to request.
Anonymous
December 21, 2018
When the last manager left to manage a place in Florida, I feel as though the complex has slowly been going down hill.
Anonymous
December 21, 2018
The outdoor security lights were not in working order. I counted 11 lights not working at one time during our lease. This was pointed out to the staff, and it took a meeting with the property manager to get this corrected (months after it was brought to their attention).
Anonymous
December 21, 2018
The staff were not understanding of unexpected and unforseen circumstances. Parking was difficult. I was constantly over charged.
Anonymous
September 07, 2017
The office staff is alway polite and willing to help. The maintenance staff is quick to respond and fix problems inside my unit and they keep the outside and grounds looking beautiful.
Anonymous
September 07, 2017
The management has been very friendly, professional, and easy to work with. The maintenance group are friendly, quick to respond, and they seem to stay on top of all issues continually finishing each call with all positive results. I appreciate the management and maintenance group here at Vista Sands Apts in Summerville SC. Thanks very much!
Anonymous
June 25, 2017
After the end of my first lease I moved from a third floor into a 1st floor The experience was awful unprofessionally I ended up spending more money the apartment I've moved into carpet smelled should have been replaced accumulated extra charges and I was told from moving from one unit to the other one given the bill six months into new unit additional charges from the last apartment. I have problems here with bugs roaches and snakes.
Anonymous
June 21, 2017
The staff is very friendly, my work orders are handled efficiently, and I think the amenities are worth the rent I pay.
Anonymous
June 20, 2017
Office staff is very friendly and always helpful. Maintenance is done quickly when needed. Apartment is beautiful and the grounds are well kept. Love living here.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 38 Reviews
Next >