The Bluffs over Cumberland

939 South Riverside Drive

Property Ratings

5
7
4
9
3
6
2
4
1
3

Ratings & Trends

Location

3.9

Value

3.2

Maintenance

3.5

Office Staff

4

Landscaping

3.4

Building Exterior

3

Move-in Condition

3.4

Parking

3.1

Rec Facilities

3
February 04, 2017
Biggest issue no longer worth the price that we are being charged/will be charged on next lease. First 2 years had SEVERAL issues with maintenance (But has since gotten MUCH better) It does not appear that many of the Rules are reinforced and appears the only action taken are warnings via notes and reminders being placed on doors.
Anonymous
January 29, 2017
Im in my 2nd lease here at the bluffs. I absolutely love the staff here. The office ladies are amazing kind friendly and professional. The maintenance men are also very kind respectful of our home professional and punctual. I've never had any issue that wasn't resolved in a timely manner. I'm proud to say I live at the Bluffs!! Thank you for maintaining and providing a nice place the call home.
Lisa H.
November 12, 2016
The staff are amazing supper nice. but the apartments aren't kept up as far outside maintenance. bugs and nat problem. Nats everywhere inside And outside of the apartment.
Anonymous
November 05, 2016
Courteous and friendly staff and excellent maintenance
Monica M.
November 04, 2016
The apartment is decent but has a few problems and people here make little to no noise.
Anonymous
October 31, 2016
The staff here are friendly and attentive. They genuinely make you feel welcome and a part of the community
Anonymous
October 31, 2016
Maintenance had to come over a fix things at least 8 times in 6 months, water is always leaking, the apartments are over priced they're not in good condition at all
Anonymous
October 31, 2016
Some rules not being followed regarding pets and pool passes.
Anonymous
October 31, 2016
Older apartments. Not everything works, but you get what you pay for. Maintenance is hit or miss. I've personally had 2 occasions where my only toilet in the home was unflushable/flooding and a 24/7 maintenance man told me it was too late to come out, but other maintenance men have been prompt and fixed problems. Watch out for dog feces on the grass around and between apartments. Office staff is nice and helpful. Recently upgraded pool area.
Anonymous
January 07, 2015
The office staff is not very helpful when explaining rules. They also do not enforce their rules very well (making residents clean up after dogs, properly parking, or picking up cigarette waste). When I call for maintenance problems the problem is almost never fixed in 1 visit. The apartment as a whole seems as if they put a cheap band-aid over the problems and wait for something to break again.. Never really fixing the problems.
Anonymous
August 03, 2014
I have so many complaints. Where do you want me to begin? You dont provide enough letters to even fill out the beginning. Management is horrible, apartments are POOR. I'm WASTING my money.
Anonymous
July 19, 2014
Very Noisy! You can hear everything your neighbors do in their homes. You can also smell when they are smoking cigarettes in your home.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 17 Reviews
Next >