The Addison at Collierville

400 Orchard Cir W

Property Ratings

5
11
4
20
3
14
2
5
1
6

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.4

Value

3.1

Maintenance

3.2

Office Staff

4.1

Landscaping

3.7

Building Exterior

3.4

Move-in Condition

3.3

Parking

4

Rec Facilities

3.5
June 10, 2019
The bathroom and kitchen cabinets are so cheap (wood) that any time we use it there is always debris and roaches hiding inside numerous holes in those wood materials.. Paying 1300+ as renta we dont except this sort of cheapness.. Also the gym is so small and machines often dont work..Hope management consider these seriously.
Anonymous
June 10, 2019
It Has been an good experience during these three years of living in this property! Because the response to the problems or disadvantages that are presentd in the apartment are attended promptly by both the management and maintenance personnel
Anonymous
June 10, 2019
The property has not been maintained well.
Anonymous
June 08, 2019
Excellent staff, very helpful and accommodating. Location is excellent, maintenance issues are taken care of promptly
Anonymous
June 08, 2019
The kitchen cabinets are very old, washer dryers are very old, no fans in bedrooms etc. The only reason the apartment is recommended is about location. It is very near to all the stores.
Anonymous
June 08, 2019
Every maintenance issue I have requested has been responded promptly and professionally. The staff are kind and helpful, the neighborhood and other residents have never given any kind of issue. Easy and comforting place to live.
Anonymous
June 08, 2019
Allysa at the office is amazing for the customer service and the maintenance is done in a timely manner when requested. Location is good and the neighbors are great.
Anonymous
June 08, 2019
Love the large apartment space and floor plan. Also like the open land area for walking the dogs.
Anonymous
June 01, 2019
I am paying the highest rent of 1400 per month. But now the rent is reduced below 1200. It doesn't make sense that I am paying 1400 when others are renting for 1200. Apartment is not worth to pay 1400 as rent. Lot of issues in the house. I requested the management to reduce the rent but they refused with some weird reasons.
Anonymous
December 18, 2018
The facilities are good, community is safe, management is friendly and maintenance is on time.
Anonymous
December 18, 2018
The Addison is good community to live..we are staying here for almost 10 years now, overall house design is good. Burch library, Halle park lake are on walking distance which is a very good point for staying here. I rated it average because even though the house design is good the structure is quite old, the wood work is not that good anymore.
Anonymous
December 18, 2018
Worn, delaminated cabinets general worn down condition. Windows are extremely poor and with no soundproofing for trains that wake me up all night. I stayed at a hotel closer to the train tracks with less noise
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 23 Reviews
Next >