Graymere

1955 Union Pl

Property Ratings

5
11
4
20
3
12
2
7
1
8

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.1

Value

2.8

Maintenance

3.7

Office Staff

3.9

Landscaping

3.2

Building Exterior

3.1

Move-in Condition

3.5

Parking

2.7

Rec Facilities

3.1
September 14, 2020
Just wish they wouldve took us and our cats. We loved the tour and think we would have loved it there.
Anonymous
July 15, 2017
VERY nice quiet community! The only reason why we moved was to be closer to work. The grounds are maintain well. There was an issue with parking but the new management has rectified it and repaved the community! It looks awesome!. Always loved the Jacuzzi after work. I wish we didn't have to go it was close to everything and time is short with a family.
Anonymous
February 09, 2017
Car parked in grass, roadway. Vehicles parked that have not moved in months!
Anonymous
January 30, 2017
We are paying a very high monthly rate for a low income apt. We paid for a upgraded apartment and it is by far upgraded. We also signed a lease for a amount and every month it is a different amount. Other apartments have facilities for computer and printers and activities through out the year for residents. This facility offers nothing. We have a tennis court that no one uses and it would be. Ether off used as a basketball court. This place has a lot of potential but just needs someone out effor
Anonymous
November 10, 2016
The rate of the rent is getting higher instead of working with the residents that work so hard to keep a roof over the family heads, seems like Graymere wants to put people out. I had one rate now theres a different rate. I love it there but the rent is getting too much.
Anonymous
November 06, 2016
Can be very noisy in our building. Parking close to our apartment can also be an issue. Renters are allowed to have more than two cars or quest take up spots
Anonymous
November 05, 2016
People park more than one vehicle per apt next to the building (rather than designated areas for extra vehicles) I'm frequently unable to park by my own building. Someone knocked the side mirror off my car and left no note, I'm out $265. Pets seem are valued more than residents. Most renters in my building have at least 1 dog, some 2. They're left unattended & bark continuously for hours at a time. I've complained many times, it improves only briefly. Pets use all green areas to defecate.
Anonymous
November 04, 2016
When I first moved in the property was taken care of and the price was right. Over the past three years the property has tried to improved on the outside, but dated kitchens, and carpets need updating. The rent and the extras are to the point of looking for other options.
Anonymous
November 01, 2016
The apartments are not well kept. These apartments has been very poorly maintained. The apartments are crowded with deadly spiders and it's impossible to get out of your lease because once you move in you have no idea what you're getting into. I don't like the fact that I have to call and be placed on a list to have my apartment sprayed for bugs. This is something that should be done without a doubt. These apartments are old, too expensive, and not worth 800-1200 a month.
Siobhan D.
November 01, 2016
Standards are not as high as in the past
Anonymous
November 01, 2016
I feel the rent cost associated with the condition of the apartments as a whole do not meet expectations, and other complexes with similar price points offer more or are visually more appealing.
Anonymous
October 31, 2016
The apartment rent rates are extermely high for what you get.the appliances are all very old and break alot,lots of water leaks with the toilets,the roof is molding because of another water leak in another apartment.we told managment about the leak and mold and nothing has been done about it in months.it takes weeks to get matinence to show up for even the simplest of problems and when they do show up they do as little as possible.worst and most expensive decision ive ever made moving here.
Nick K.
1 - 12 of 35 Reviews
Next >