Reserve At Dexter Lake

1505 Dexter Lake Dr

Property Ratings

5
8
4
4
3
5
2
2
1
2

Ratings & Trends

Value

3.6

Maintenance

4

Office Staff

4.1

Move-in Condition

3.8
June 11, 2020
I Dont Live Here, But It Surely Is Amazingly Beautiful & Gorgeous Here, I Visited The Pool Here Last a Year, Such A Fun Time! Well Cleaned Grounds & Beautiful Views Of The Lakes & Nature, Loving Staff, And Outstanding Renovations!! This Place Is Just Beautiful, They Have A Tennis Court, And You Can Also Get On Boats To Ride Around The Large Lakes They Have Here, Its Just So Incredible How This Place Is Still In Amazing Condition After 19 Years, Well Secured Place Here, I think I would recommend living here! It just looks so nice & gorgeous!
Anonymous
February 07, 2018
I have never in my life lived somewhere with worst customer service than I have received from the staff here. If you have a problem or concern, good luck trying to get anyone to take it seriously. Lori, the Manager, has been blatantly disrespectful on multiple occasions with myself and other roommates here. Honestly horrible horrible horrible experience overall and customer service here.
Anonymous
April 19, 2014
Better parking spaces and guidelines. Faster response times when the gates are broken.
Anonymous
April 18, 2014
More community activities
Anonymous
April 18, 2014
Community events during winter
Anonymous
March 17, 2014
The parking white lines are very hard to see. It would be nice if we could get them re-painted.
Anonymous
March 17, 2014
The gym is advertised as "state of the art" but I feel that it really, really needs to be updated. Many of the machines don't work and it's very subpar for a luxury apartment complex.
Anonymous
March 17, 2014
Add more features in apartment to improve the value of the apartment
Anonymous
March 17, 2014
It took six months to get my 'refer a friend' payment because the office staff kept putting in the wrong resident the payment was associated with (despite me making multiple calls to have this corrected). This week, we came in and found there was work (unnecessarily) done to our apartment when we did not call for a repair. We know that the maintenance staff has stolen from us (no resolution from the office provided). Also, it took 15 months for the maintenance staff to change the air filter in our heat pump. My recommendation would be to really, really, really tighten up the service that is provided by the staff at the Reserve at Dexter Lake.
Anonymous
December 24, 2013
Airflow in the building as a result of building design
Anonymous
December 24, 2013
More Outdoor Activities planned may be durring Summer
Anonymous
December 24, 2013
Please don't have EXTREMELY loud pool parties with music we do not appreciate after our child's bedtime. Our apt. actually shakes with the bass sound, and we cannot get away from it.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 14 Reviews
Next >