The Bridges at Germantown

7491 Wyndhurst Pl

Property Ratings

5
2
4
1
3
2
2
0
1
3

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.5

Value

3

Maintenance

2.5

Office Staff

2

Landscaping

4.5

Building Exterior

3.5

Move-in Condition

3

Parking

4

Rec Facilities

3.5
May 30, 2019
This was the first apartment I looked at upon moving to Germantown and I loved it- the 2 pools, the tennis courts, walkways around the complex, workout area, and it is very convenient to many grocery stores, gym, and shopping! It is very pricey and the management is very rude. I think they act in a very immature, un-professional manor when people come in to tour the apartments, or to their residents. They are nice when they want to be, but do not bring "issues" up to you in a professional manor or take the time to be on good manors with their residents. We pay a ton of money to live here and deserve to be treated better. My guest got yelled at for having a certain dog breed here even though they are just visiting, and were immediately turned off by the staff here, as well as many residents say as well. the employees in the clubhouse sit on their phones all day or watch you tube videos (I am in the clubhouse a lot, i see it) yet don't have time for people who come in to acquire about living here.
Anonymous
January 01, 2019
Dont live here . You will regret it ! Managment is horrible. Starting from sarah to melissa. Nasty attitudes.
Anonymous
June 09, 2018
I waited a week to see an apartment that they said will have available, after viewing it then agreeing to lease it. I was giving an application to fill by Melissa who said to bring it in by the end of day or early the next morning which I did just to be told the apartment was leased after driving all the way to their office and then she tried to push other apartments that I wasn't interested in. She never mentioned that I can fill an application online when met the day before and when confronted she started arguing that she did. Very unprofessional. Consider other options before wasting your time with them.
Anonymous
February 02, 2018
Property is very clean and the upgrades are well worth your time to take up residence. The staff here are very friendly and eager to please their residents.
Anonymous
January 10, 2018
We have lived at The Bridges for a year and a half. The property is delightful. Amenities are plentiful with two well maintained pools, tennis courts, playground, business center, exercise room and car wash. Grounds and landscaping is well manicured. We are just across the street from Germantown Greenway and convenient to all shopping and medical services. The staff is gracious, friendly and accomodating. Service requests are usually fulfilled on the same day. No complaints. Only compliments
Anonymous
January 09, 2018
We have enjoyed being at these apartments. The pools are always clean and not that busy. The staff is very helpful and attentive. Anytime we have needed something fixed at the apartment they are very quick to adhere to the issue. The locaation is great, close to a grocery store, athletic complex, and not far from the interstate.
Anonymous
May 18, 2014
Management is useless, and by far the worst I've experienced so far. The only thing they are interested in is appearances. Thus, the exterior seems very appealing, but for this price, there are many other places where the management, the exterior, and the interior are way superior. In addition, be prepared to have tons of roommates there, roaches in particular...
Anonymous
May 17, 2014
Apartment needed some upgrades - carpet was very worn - kitchen was very outdated - oven, refrigerator and cabinets
Anonymous