Bell Walker's Crossing

8301 Block House Way

Property Ratings

5
291
4
214
3
31
2
16
1
4

Ratings & Trends

Value

3.9

Maintenance

4.6

Office Staff

4.4

Landscaping

4.6

Building Exterior

4.6
August 07, 2019
As A Wiidow Residing With A Cat..........For Me Bell Walkers Is The Perfect Venue!.......Beautifully Maintained Grounds..........Extremely Comfortable Liveing Conditions.
Anonymous
July 24, 2019
Great place to live! Quiet apartments, friendly neighbors, staff are mostly friendly, property is so beautiful and well taken care of. They also offer a lot of great amenities that most apartments dont offer. They want their residents to get to know each other and be a community. Im glad I found this complex and am thankful I get to call it home!
Juretta M.
July 19, 2019
Responded right away and am happy with the repairs.
Betty S.
July 17, 2019
Going into 4th year! Excellent staff and maintenance... beautiful grounds. Recommend highly.
Linda G.
July 10, 2019
Over all I have enjoyed living here and when I have an issue it is addressed in a timely manner. The staff is great!!
Anonymous
July 05, 2019
Overall I like being a resident there, maintenance is great, customer service is great, and having a pool in the complex. The only thing is I was told that they offer a massage and I could never get in to get one, always booked.
Anonymous
June 12, 2019
Want to know what's wrong with Bell Walkers Crossing? ABSOLUTELY NOTHING! The staff knows how to treat its residents, the maintenance team is second to no one, and the floor plans, the cleanliness of the grounds and the safety here makes this one of the best places to live anywhere in the Knoxville area.
Dennis N.
May 29, 2019
Lived here almost eleven years. Enjoy this beautiful community and appreciate the staff so very much always in office, especially Cherie, and maintenance! Thank you for our salt pool, and the is so beautiful. Enjoy living here so very much, and the apartments are so very nice. Thankful to live somewhere so very appealing in every way!
Anonymous
May 22, 2019
Best apartment experience ive ever had. From ease, to staff, to the apartments themselves. It's a beautiful dog friendly community
Dana C.
May 15, 2019
awesome community, safe, clean, and great amenities. Quiet building.
Paula S.
May 01, 2019
Excellent apartment! Staff is friendly and the maintenance is fast! Beautiful community and great facilities.
Hao G.
May 01, 2019
Going on our 4th year at BWCrossing. Nice staff and excellent maintenance program. Beautiful grounds, with plenty of places to walk. Animal friendly!
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 118 Reviews
Next >