Crestridge Apartments

800 Longview Road

Property Ratings

5
11
4
15
3
7
2
10
1
4

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.4

Value

3.2

Maintenance

4.2

Office Staff

3.9

Landscaping

4.1

Building Exterior

3.6

Move-in Condition

3.6

Parking

4.4

Rec Facilities

3.4
April 19, 2018
bugs................
Anonymous
April 16, 2018
Maintenance man is great! However despite cleaning obsessively and running to the dumpster 4 times a day to make sure there is no garbage left sitting in my apartment there's an abundance of cockroaches.
Anonymous
December 09, 2016
There has been constant construction since I moved in where the water has had to be turned off multiple times each month. There is a serious bug problem all year round. The hallway carpets are gross and the lighting is terrible. The property manager has been very misleading about a number of things especially about new chargers being applied to my rent.
Anonymous
November 15, 2016
I have lived at Crestridge for many years and really enjoy it. The only problem is that the rent has recently been significantly increased for apartment updates that have not been particularly well executed. The work has been rushed and it has negatively impacted the quality to the improvements.
Anonymous
November 14, 2016
Great experience, however, complex is currently under remodel and for some reason management thinks extremely loud power tools at 4pm on a Saturday is acceptable.
Anonymous
November 13, 2016
I like the location and amenities. I don't like the constant construction that doesn't allow me to work from home. My one contingency upon moving in was that it would be quiet here. I was told it was quiet that all UT medical residents live here. It was a flat out lie by the front desk. I think my rent is outrageous considering I can only be home in the evenings or on the weekends.
Anonymous
November 10, 2016
The important aspect is safety!
Sandhya N.
November 10, 2016
cockroaches
Anonymous
November 05, 2016
Love the location. That's pretty much the only thing I like about crestridge apartments.
Anonymous
November 05, 2016
Constant construction, to where you'd thing the building was falling apart. Dog park is nice but often has a lot of dog feces in it.
Anonymous
November 02, 2016
Really expensive, hallways are gross and smell weird, TONS of bugs
Anonymous
October 31, 2016
Old apartment complex, maintenance man is very hard working. On average it's quiet... but not worth the cost for what you receive.. almost like a retirement home.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 36 Reviews
Next >