Hudson on the Greenway

201 Cairn Cir

Property Ratings

5
7
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
7
September 28, 2020
After looking at several locations in Knox, this property is well laid out. It has garages available to store extra items that will not fit. Has plenty of parking and mature trees and bushes to help with noise pollution. I am glad I went to go view this property.
Anonymous
July 07, 2020
We have had nothing but a positive experience here with the new staff. If you are looking for a new apartment that is super close to everything in town and with great rental prices, def check out hudson.
Anonymous
April 25, 2020
Great place to call home
Anonymous
April 22, 2020
I have lived at Hudson on the Greenway for going on two years now and I have had such a wonderful experience! They made my move from out of state so extremely easy, had my paperwork and apartment ready for me upon my arrival. Having to move into an apartment without having the opportunity to tour it first because I was out of state was sort of scary but they made it so easy and stress free, my apartment looked just like the pictures- if not better! I think the price of our apartment is better than most in the area for equal quality of renovations and far more amenities. The maintenance team has always been very helpful and does a great job anytime I need something fixed, even going above and beyond what I asked to have taken care of. I see a lot of reviews with complaints about this property, but I personally have not had that experience in all my time here. I feel that the office staff and maintenance are always very nice and helpful. I only see constant efforts to improve the property and take care of the community from things like landscaping to small renovations in the breezeways or inputting new amenities like the lease free dog park! I highly recommend Hudson on the Greenway if you are in need of an apartment. The apartments are nice and newly renovated and in a prime location of West Knoxville, definitely worth the price. Similar apartment communities in this location with the same renovations and fewer amenities and square footage are $950+ for a 1 bedroom apartment and don't offer as many move in specials as Hudson on the Greenway. Worth every penny!
Anonymous
April 22, 2020
New management has really turned this place around! The renovations are complete and the new staff go above and beyond to help you. Super great location and the Greenway access is wonderful!
Anonymous
April 20, 2020
DO NOT RENT! Prices are deceptive as they have several additional fees(not utilities); new renovations are poorly done(drawers don't work, no outlets in bathrooms), water is frequently shut off due to repairs with little or no notice. Office staff is either deceptive or incompetent. All common areas are hazardous(falling railings or banisters) and filthy, you pay a bug treatment fee so they don't have to clean. Dog poop is everywhere. If one person in your building smokes every apartment in the building smells like a chain smoker lives there. Any move in special you may receive you have to pay back times 2 as a fee when you leave. Literally any other apartment is better than what they are offering.
Anonymous
March 12, 2020
I've never seen a business more fake than this apartment complex . Super nice to you to get you in, and as soon as a lease is signed, you're on your own if any issues arise.
Anonymous
January 27, 2020
Beautiful but pricey
Anonymous
December 20, 2019
I literally wish I could 0 star this place. If anyone is looking for an apartment in the Knoxville area... STAY FAR AWAY FROM Hudson on The Greenway. Please. Im begging you! They are LITERALLY the WORST upscale apartments anyone could ever move to. Your water will CONSTANTLY be shut off for maintenance. Theyre ALWAYS changing policies, they will LOSE your rent and then try to EVICT you, they slap cheap appliances and flooring into their renovated apartments and charge the price of a small house for these raggedy apartments!!! We had a short lead for Yumi so she could go potty outside, since she is a strictly indoor dog, and they posted a note of rules theyre just now deciding to enforce on everyones doors and then REMOVED the lead! I paid money for it and all they had to do was ASK and I wouldve removed it myself. They didnt even give it back!!!! Also, theyre trying to charge me $50 for it! NO! Ive lived here for a YEAR and not ONCE has anyone said ANYTHING about the leads my neighbors and I have out in our backyards!!! And my AC IS STILL NOT FIXED (after probably 5 months and countless maintenance requests) because they wont replace the unit. DO. NOT. MOVE. HERE.
Anonymous
December 09, 2019
Maintenance horrible, trash overflow, loose dogs, cars and dirt bikes flying down road almost hitting kids. Took months to get broken walkway fixed..Please stay away from here if you can. It is nowhere near to what the ratings say. The drawings for gift cards help boosted those. Paying for pest control when the guy has showed up 3 times in almost 18 months...water bill outrageous and we pay for others use of water. not worth the price they make you pay for this place.
Anonymous
June 09, 2019
Worst place ever!!! Trash is a very big problem overflow and disgusting in every way. They do renovations while you live their dust and dry wall left every where if you have a new born they will destroy the room and the baby stuff they dont care about what happens to your stuff, they dont care about the renters health for that matter or any child in your place. They rufuse to fix things that is a health issue or that could be a renters issue. Office staff is rude and delete your service request until you keep bugging them. AC could go out and they will refuse to fix it unless its 82 or plus outside. The money is not worth it . STAY AWAY!!!!!!
Anonymous
April 17, 2019
1. Increased rent significantly without renovating apartment for 9 months 2. When they did star renovations, forgot to complete it for days, leaving me with open wiring 3. I had to clean up the mess and actual debris left by the renovation team 4. The outside of my building is still halfway done and the front of my building is still a trashyard 5. Fire hydrant test led to 10 hours straight with no water. With no prior warning Terrible management hires terrible contractors. Can't get anything right. Save yourselves.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 15 Reviews
Next >