500 Fifth

500 5th Ave North

Property Ratings

5
4
4
10
3
5
2
4
1
5

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.4

Value

3

Maintenance

3.1

Office Staff

4

Landscaping

2.1

Building Exterior

3.1

Move-in Condition

3.3

Parking

1.2

Rec Facilities

2.9
October 31, 2016
It was once a great place to live. Now it appears to be more centered for Air Bnb than for service to tenants.
Anonymous
March 23, 2016
Parking is a nightmare. They charge an additional $100 for the parking. Even if everyone decided to pay that amount, only 1/6 of the tenants would be able to park their cars.
Michael S.
March 23, 2016
I love the location of 500 on 5th. I think that the rent is reasonably price, and all of the renovations look great. However, I have already had to submit several maintenance requests. The water shut-offs have been quite inconvenient. I wish that all of the construction would come to an end, as it has been highly disruptive. I think overall, I was under the impression that ALL construction would be completed by the time we moved in. Parking was not fully explained to me before I signed the lease
Anonymous
March 23, 2016
The building is under renovation so things are going to be less than great right now. I knew that when I moved in. The staff has been informative and helpful and courteous. Anything I did not rate I have either not seen, they are not finished with renovation or I do not have a need for them.
Anonymous
March 22, 2016
The building has the potential to become a premier downtown property! Although, the floor plans are welcoming, the amenities are getting a major make over as is the exterior. Thus, the curb appeal has much room for improvement
Anonymous
March 22, 2016
Seems like the newer people are better but we had a lot of confusion before the change.
Anonymous
March 17, 2016
Cool part of town. upgrading property. quite rooms..most of the time
Anonymous
March 16, 2016
Construction of the building is still in progress. But I am satisfied with the results. The place needed a change.
Anonymous
March 16, 2016
The staff that work at 500 5th are all very friendly and the apartment itself looks great. The reason I did not rate higher is because of the ongoing construction, water shut-offs, and failure to meet construction/renovation deadlines. I am sure that my potential rating will increase if the future when the work is done, for now it has been very inconveniencing. Many things in our unit were unfinished at our scheduled move-in and seemed rushed. Outlets/jacks were not connected, etc.
Michael W.
13 - 21 of 21 Reviews< Previous