Hillmeade Apartment Homes

6800 Highway 70 S

Property Ratings

5
350
4
380
3
99
2
70
1
35

Ratings & Trends

Maintenance

4.4

Office Staff

3.8

Building Exterior

4

Move-in Condition

3.8
June 12, 2019
Hillmeade Apartments are located in a beautifully landscaped area that is accessible to many shops and restaurants. The updated apartments are spacious with contemporary fixtures and granite countertops. But the very best attribute is the screened porch overlooking woods and the quiet atmosphere.
Anonymous
June 05, 2019
I have only lived here at Hillmeade Apartment Homes for one week and I have already fallen in love with the community! I enjoy the commute to and from my apartment as I drive through the rolling hills, admiring the well-kept landscaping and wildlife that you just dont see in the city! The leasing office has been very helpful, accommodating and prompt in addressing my requests, questions or concerns. The community here seem very friendly too! Every body seems to have respect for one another and willing to lend a helping hand if needed. It gives me a nice, warm and fuzzy feeling inside when Im driving around the complex and I get friendly waves and smiles from other residents as I pass by. In conclusion, out of all the other apartments I toured in the Bellevue area Im so happy that I chose Hillmeade as my new home!
Holly W.
May 29, 2019
Hillmeade is not your average apartment community. Bigger than apartments than most communities offer and with with screened porches! The property is beautiful. Hills, trees, a lake and a pond and plenty of wildlife. We're not just buildings and concrete. Come see for yourself.
Anonymous
May 29, 2019
Beautiful apartment homes. Generous storage space. Walking trail, pond. Enjoy staying here.
Kay D.
May 29, 2019
Im very pleased with my new apartment. Theres so much space and plenty to do inside the complex. Its in a great location and the price is very doable.
Samantha W.
May 08, 2019
I have only lived here for a month. So far I really like my apartment. The size of the Apts are great! Leasing office is very nice, Chelsea is as sweet as can be! Somewhat helpful with most questions I had, a few things not. The walk through the day of move in felt long and a little disorganized for me.
Anonymous
April 24, 2019
Always excellent service. Response is always next day and service is above and beyond. Thank you!
Kris M.
April 05, 2019
I have lived here a long time,and like it very much.
Anne D.
April 03, 2019
The staff at Hillmeade are friendly and accommodating, we are glad to be here!
Anonymous
March 29, 2019
We have lived in Hillmeade for almost a year, and we love it. It is a cozy community nestled in the woods but close to everything. We live in one of the recently updated town homes but it still has a cabin-like feel to it. The staff has been nothing but wonderful since we moved in and has always made a prompt attempt to solve any issue that we've encountered. I would recommend Hillmeade to anyone.
Kirstie L.
March 29, 2019
I am enjoying being at The Hillmeade. I am looking forward to spring in this lovely nature setting.
Anonymous
March 21, 2019
Bigger than normal apartment homes within a great setting. Best sunrises and sunsets in Nashville!
Debra R.
1 - 12 of 298 Reviews
Next >