Addison Apartments at the Park

3925 Vitruvian Way

Property Ratings

5
70
4
200
3
102
2
45
1
46

Ratings & Trends

Value

3.1

Maintenance

4

Office Staff

3.6

Landscaping

3.2

Move-in Condition

3.5
January 29, 2016
The community is located at nice place, rent is affordable. Nicely managed old apartments. Few things they can improve to make it best which i don't believe very costly.
KHOKHAR W.
January 12, 2016
It's a nice enough place. Considering the lack of quality parking, quality mailboxes, and quality trash disposal I think rent is too high.
Anonymous
January 06, 2016
Nice location. I love athletic club
Anonymous
November 04, 2015
Talisker of Addison is good apartment and good community. If anybody want a quite neighborhood this apartment is the right one and people are friendly.
Anonymous
October 22, 2015
I have really enjoyed my time at Talisker. The staff has been very friendly and helpful. I have had to place one service request after-hours, and they had the issue fixed within an hour. I have already recommended the place to two people in my first two weeks of living here, and one of them moved in. Very happy to be living here, plan on staying here for a long time.
Brian W.
October 07, 2015
Talisker of Addison is a nice inexpensive place to live
Anonymous
September 23, 2015
Over all nice community, love the park and jogging across the way and neighbors are great. Good to feel safe in apartment setting and neighborhood. Lots to do in area and 10 min from work!
Anonymous
August 28, 2015
The apartment complex is a quiet community. Peaceful. Just be ready to ask any questions you may have because they will not disclose anything upon leasing an apartment.
Anonymous
August 08, 2015
I am pleased with my experience thus far, I think that a few improvements on the outside could be made such as the parking lot and outdoor care services.
Leah N.
August 07, 2015
Very close to my work place. Also numerous options for dining out just minutes away. Vitruvian park is great & so is the amphitheater just a short walk away.
Randolph J.
August 05, 2015
Overall my experience here at Talisker has been great and I am happy. I would definitely consider renewing my lease.
Anonymous
July 16, 2015
Great apartment location. A few roaches in the beginning, but once you clear out like I did, they are gone. No washer and dryer connection in my unit, huge inconvenience and waste of money to continuously go to a laundry mat.
Lauren J.
1 - 12 of 28 Reviews
Next >