Chasewood

3420 South Coulter

Property Ratings

5
14
4
11
3
7
2
5
1
3

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.3

Value

3.4

Maintenance

3.9

Office Staff

4.3

Landscaping

4.2

Building Exterior

4.1

Move-in Condition

3.6

Parking

3.3

Rec Facilities

3.9
January 05, 2019
The water was always off for maintenance. The outsides of apartments are nice but inside was so outdated.
Anonymous
September 09, 2017
I am sometimes upset with the quality of the apartments. The paint peels. My new refrigerator came dented and scraped. Generally, less care is taken than ought to be, though I do see some efforts to improve. Communication surely has improved.
Anonymous
September 08, 2017
Constant water problems and constand parking lot issues.
Anonymous
June 23, 2017
Its a nice place, for a fair price. It has an amazing looking pool. And all of the local residents seem like really nice people. The dog park is a little plain, but an efficient use of space. And its located close to anything I want. 8/10 would rent again.
Anonymous
June 22, 2017
Upon move in my air conditioner did not work, my toilet leaked from the base everytime it was flushed, and the stove and microwave were left dirty. However, the ladies in the office have been very accommodating so that help makes up for that. Also, the pool is always so packed like a community pool with guests that don't reside at chasewood.
Anonymous
June 17, 2017
Helpful office and maintenance staff.
Anonymous
June 16, 2017
The 2 guest to the pool per resident is ridiculous. I have never had this problem at any other apt complex. That rule needs to be dismissed.
Anonymous
June 11, 2017
Parking is poor, sometimes i have to park four buildings down from mine. Neighbors slam doors repeatedly.
Anonymous
June 11, 2017
Won't repair things in timely manner. Over a week and microwave still broke and not looked at.
Anonymous
June 11, 2017
It's closer to the stores it's clean environment when I called maintenance they are fast at doing their job and I love because they help you when you are behind on your rent they work with you
Anonymous
June 11, 2017
I have loved living here for the last 5 years. I'm always taken care of no matter what, love the staff in the office,very professional and sweet when I come in!! Always on top of things!
Anonymous
June 11, 2017
Everyone was extremely helpful upon move-in. Maintenance staff is quick and efficient.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 18 Reviews
Next >