Landmark at Prescott Woods Apartment Homes

2915 Aftonshire Way

Property Ratings

5
22
4
18
3
14
2
10
1
12

Ratings & Trends

Maintenance

3.5

Office Staff

3.7

Landscaping

3.8

Parking

4.3
August 31, 2017
Great location, great amentities, amazing price for the square footage, but the walls are thin as paper. I can hear everything my neighbors do. Luckily they aren't too loud but it's definitely noticeable.
Martina R.
July 26, 2017
That it feels like home
Michaela O.
July 12, 2017
Glad to call this my home.
Krystella R.
July 05, 2017
Good area, quiet, safe. Maintenance repairs are the worst I have ever dealt with and office management could use some improvements on communicating with tenants and maintenance. I have had many issues with maintenance repairs in the 3 years living here and they are not treated properly or in a timely manor. This is my family's home, that is a big deal and the way things are ignored and brushed under the rug or half way addressed is not satisfactory. Compared to the rising rent costs in the Austin area these apartment homes are decently priced, but no where near Luxury as the welcome sign once said. I feel they have potential and hope my constant reports and reviews shed some light on how things are being handled and they improve drastically in the near future.
Sabrina S.
July 02, 2017
The onsite management has been kind. For the most part broken appliances are fixed in a timely manner for the most part. Most of the repair people and grounds keepers are trustworthy.
Karan S.
June 30, 2017
The rent is WAY OVER PRICED for what we get and the conditions of the apt, appliances, fans, security, etc,. When a maintenance request is called in, they do not listen to the entire problem you are explaining, and when they send the maintenance team out, you get notes that says it's running fine . when the problem they went to look at was nothing of what the issue was to begin with. Then when you tell them a second time, they say the fan is blowing fine , which for 3 years prior, the fan was blowing ALOT louder harder getting the air thru the ventilation vents. When this issue, it was slowly barely blowing through the vents. So when they came to check that out , get statement that it's blowing fine. But funny enough, a little over a week after they said it's blowing fine , the fan somehow started to blow harder with more force to cool heat the apt., just like it did 3 years ago when they put a new one in.
Kris Eric B.
June 30, 2017
Overall it is great. If a maintenance request is priority like a leak, flood, broken window it is fixed but other misc. things don't get fixed.
Jacklynn M.
June 30, 2017
Never hear my neighbors, and I like the new improvements to the community.
Hunter B.
June 01, 2017
Maintenance requests are answered very slowly, if at all.
Megan R.
May 22, 2017
Awesome. The staff Is super friendly and Always willing to help. The apartments themselves are always neat and clean looking. The kind of apartments you can go for a midnight walk in if wanted to.
Jamison T.
May 15, 2017
I LOVE my appliances. Best I've ever had, including those I chose myself. I will take very good care of them
Candace S.
May 13, 2017
Other than being an older building, GREAT place for the price
Gerynn G.
1 - 12 of 76 Reviews
Next >