Reveille Ranch

3645 Wellborn Rd

Property Ratings

5
10
4
59
3
35
2
27
1
17

Ratings & Trends

Location

3.9

Value

3.4

Maintenance

3

Office Staff

3.2

Landscaping

3.5

Building Exterior

3.4

Move-in Condition

3

Parking

3.2

Rec Facilities

3.3
April 15, 2015
The newer buildings are nicer, but the older ones always have little problems pop up that never really get fixed by maintenance. They use the duct-tape method until you move out and start the process over with someone else. On move-in, they claim they've had cleaning crews come in to fix up the apartment, but all they do is send in a paint crew to spray paint the walls. When I moved in, there were hair ties all over the floor, bottle caps under the furniture, and 2 sewing needles in the carpet.
Anonymous
April 01, 2015
Whenever moving in, business was not handled properly and deals that were agreed upon were nullified on the apartments behalf before any of the dates had even approached. This created havoc for my fellow roommates whom they were threatening to move out because of it being co-ed. The apartment as whole is fine for the price paid, this issue was my biggest problem and still haven't gotten past it.
Anonymous
April 01, 2015
Great community. Don't like to parking availability though. Overall it is worth what I pay for.
Anonymous
March 29, 2015
I haven't really had any negative experiences living here yet. Everything has been kept in good condition, except maybe some of the roads could be paved better. The noise level of the complex has been good, but I don't get bothered by noise easily. Maintenance has come usually in a timely manner when I needed it, except for around the time when the fall semester was started, and that's understandable. I also feel safe where I live, so overall I'm happy with my apartment.
Anonymous
March 27, 2015
I have been living as at Reveille Ranch for 3 years now, so I have enough tenure to see what a great place it is to live. As a student, proximity to the university was my top priority, followed by a respectful community of residents, and a place to call home that was in great condition and upkeep. Management and front office employees have also made great strides to improve their relations with the residents, and have been very involved in proactively seeking out/fixing customer/apartment issues
Anonymous
March 25, 2015
Things aren't great, but at the same time, we get what we pay for. It's a decent place to live.
Anonymous
March 25, 2015
Neighbors are extremely loud, we've complained frequently to management with no resolve. Car was broken into and internet doesn't work.
Anonymous
March 25, 2015
As a resident of a one bedroom apartment, I really enjoy living at Reveille Ranch. However, I do have a neighbor that constantly has guests over that are very loud. There was an instance where I had to call 911 because my neighbor and another male were having a physical argument outside.
Anonymous
March 25, 2015
Maintenance is quick, apartments clean, no hidden monthly charges. I am very satisfied.
Anonymous
March 25, 2015
Before signing a lease at RR there are several thins to consider. 1. RR is only Pet Friendly for certain buildings. 2. Bugs - I live on the 1st floor and have found bugs crawling out of my sink and I also found dead snake under my bed next to the window. 3. Complex/Units needs to be updated, floors/paint/furniture. 4. Parking Lot - there are very deep pot holes that ruin tires so the pavement needs to be resurfaced.
Anonymous
March 25, 2015
Fair price. Nice apartments. Friendly staff. Great pool and outdoor areas. Hot tub would be ideal, though. I'm not sure why we have to leave our trash cans outside and not just the trash.
Anonymous
March 25, 2015
Quick response to any concerns and always welcoming, friendly, concerned about and involved with the residents.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 83 Reviews
Next >