Rosemeade Townhomes

3830 Old Denton Road

Property Ratings

5
1
4
6
3
5
2
1
1
1

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.1

Value

3.4

Maintenance

3.8

Office Staff

3.6

Landscaping

3.9

Building Exterior

3.6

Move-in Condition

3.4

Parking

3.2

Rec Facilities

2.8
March 23, 2014
Several neighbors and I have had damage to our vehicles due to unattended children. After submitting written complaints, management agreed to remind parents that parking lots are not playgrounds and the lease addresses this, but they have not sent out reminders as promised. Our apartment flooded twice within a month due to plumbing issues, and repairs have yet to be completed 4 months later. Last summer, some tenants threw a party at the pool. The pools were closed for the entire summer.
Anonymous
January 25, 2014
Overall my stay there was ok. I feel as though it could use some upgrade as far as the floors in the bedrooms went they sunk in. When u walked in certain areas. I would had stayed if they offered 3 bedrooms. Overall it wasn't too bad.
Anonymous
January 24, 2014
I like Rosemeade very much but the kitchen is small with limited cabinet space.
Sharon B.
January 14, 2014
The maintenance team is friendly and very knowledgable. The response time to any apartment issues are resolved in a timely manner even after hours.
Anonymous
January 14, 2014
Always nice and prompting fix problmes
Anonymous
December 24, 2013
Too many maintenance issues. Crew members were rude and annoying.
Anonymous
December 24, 2013
The back area is designed poorly. you walk down the steps outside and there is a car in the way. you have to walk in mud to go around it.
Anonymous
December 24, 2013
The layout of our townhome was so perfect, it felt like living in a house. The neighbors were nice and the staff was excellent. Never had any problems with noise or disturbances. Convenient location. We loved out large patio with a tall privacy fence.
Rhonda H.
December 17, 2013
The Townhome is an older building. But very nice and close to shopping stores.
Anonymous
December 13, 2013
I wish there were more recreational amenities and the office had the ability to take payments after hours without having to pay the bill online.
Anonymous