We're here to help. See how Rent.com is responding to COVID-19. Learn More

Villas Of Josey Ranch

2050 Keller Springs Road

Property Ratings

5
40
4
74
3
25
2
10
1
3

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.2

Value

2.5

Maintenance

3.9

Office Staff

3.9

Landscaping

4.1

Building Exterior

4.1

Parking

2

Rec Facilities

2.5
July 02, 2015
The apartments are very spacious and the office staff is friendly. However, do not expect maintenance to fix any problems.
Anonymous
July 01, 2015
Fun place to live with great neighbors and great location
Anonymous
May 20, 2015
Wonderful place to live as a single, a couple or a family. Well balanced in terms of its rent and our satisfaction level.
Anonymous
May 20, 2015
Office and miantiance staff are the best. Best property I have ever lived at if you are out there looking stop by and check out for sure you will not be disappointed
Anonymous
April 23, 2015
Would just like something done about the dog mess that is left behind by certain residents
Anonymous
April 16, 2015
I do not hate the place, but I don't love it.
Anonymous
April 15, 2015
This is a great, family friendly apartment complex. I always feel safe in his neighborhood. The complex offers a variety of floor plans and layouts that would fit just about any need you may have. We also love the location of being right on the park with a large amount of green space for our dog. I will be sad to move when we purchase a home! I have already recommended it to several friends who are expanding their families but not ready to purchase a home and I will continue to do this for any of my friends or family who are in the market for an apartment.
JAMIE H.
April 09, 2015
The villas look very nice from the outside and have some stylish features, but there is little quality. One of our walls is crooked and the renovations are simply putting new doors on old cabinets and slightly upgrading appliances. When we moved in there were several problems that hadn't been fixed and took 2 months to fix.
BRITTANY P.
April 08, 2015
Spacious floor plans with reasonable prices. Great location near a park, commerce, and eateries.
Anonymous
April 08, 2015
Villas of Josey Ranch was my first apartment. They were very helpful when I first moved in.
DAVID Q.
April 08, 2015
It's a great place to live just not happy with how the pool is always dirty.
ANA L.
March 25, 2015
This is a nice, quiet and clean community. I would recommend this place to anyone!
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 56 Reviews
Next >