Riverwalk Apartments

291 Scarborough Dr

Property Ratings

5
3
4
3
3
3
2
2
1
2

Ratings & Trends

Location

3.8

Value

3.5

Maintenance

3.1

Office Staff

3.5

Landscaping

3.4

Building Exterior

3

Move-in Condition

3.1

Parking

3.2

Rec Facilities

2.5
January 20, 2020
After sending out many emails, this is one (The Riverwalk) that has responded back. I have emailed the Reston maybe 3 to 4 times and have never received a response.
Anonymous
June 02, 2017
My small dog has been attacked by pit bull dogs that had gotten away from their owners, twice in the last year. I filled complaints about the aggressive dogs and management refuses to address the problem. This is not a safe place for small dogs or small children.
Anonymous
June 12, 2014
The staff was the primary reason why we loved living here. We have rented at four other places and this staff was, by far, the most helpful, accomodating, caring, and cheerful staff we have encountered.
Zach S.
January 25, 2014
They are not very helpful when it comes to maintenance. The maintenance crew is riding around the complex working all day, but I feel like every time they come to fix something for me it takes forever for them to get to my request, and when they do they try to make it seem like whatever you needed fixed really wasn't a big deal. Which has not been the case. Not very helpful at all.
Anonymous
January 14, 2014
The worst apartments I have ever lived in. Appliances were extremely outdated and never replaced as promised. My stove burned everything I cooked. The management took advantage of the poor with bad credit knowing they could not go anywhere else by over charging them and no grace period for rent. They were way above market value.
Terri C.
December 24, 2013
Good staff, good experience. Stove did not work when I moved in but was repaired in a timely manner.
Cecil M.
December 24, 2013
The apartments were nice just a bit outdated for me. Overall it was great service, friendly.
Anonymous
December 15, 2013
Friendly staff & residents, clean apartments, quiet community
Anonymous