The Point at Cypress Woods

11800 Grant Rd

Property Ratings

5
66
4
121
3
67
2
62
1
34

Ratings & Trends

Maintenance

4

Office Staff

3.2

Building Exterior

3.2

Move-in Condition

3.7
July 02, 2015
Although i have not officially moved in I've met neighbors and the community seems welcoming
Anonymous
July 01, 2015
This community is a hidden gem. Love the layouts, prices and the neighbors. The staff in the office is always very friendly.
Barbara G.
April 09, 2015
I don't think so.
Anonymous
April 09, 2015
I really do not have anything positive to say. I used to. I have been here 9 years and everything is getting worse and worse. More fees, close to zero ameneties. Gates are always broken. Office is not there to help anyone they just lease apartments which does nothing to help the current residence. Again, I truly have nothing positive to say anymore. I am sad to say that. I have not spoken to any resident that is happy at this community anymore.
Anonymous
September 25, 2014
Great community but horrible management and office staff nothing is ever taken care of in a timely manner
Anonymous
September 18, 2014
Keep looking......right past this place. If I'm successful at keeping these roaches under control I will start my own extermination company.
Khalil S.
September 18, 2014
This has been our Home for 9 years. I wouldn't know any other place for my family. By the time our new lease is up we have been here for over 10 years. and will most definitely be renewing again. Thank you for not only being our apartment but where we call HOME!!!
Debbi B.
September 16, 2014
The service was prompt. I was very satisfied with the work done.
Anonymous
September 16, 2014
Over all happy with the apartments.
Karen S.
September 11, 2014
I have no complaints about the apartment complex overall. However the parking is terrible and something needs to be done about it. Having to pay $10.00 a month and having difficulties to find a parking spot is terrible. But to have to pay $25.00 a month (which we have two) so that you can find a parking spot within reasonable distance is even worse. And in our case, Visitor's parking is also far away so that when our children come to visit especially with a 3 month old baby and if it is raining is also poor. Yes, I know, we can go and get our cars and pick them up. If we decide to move, it will be because of the parking situation.
Ken D.
September 11, 2014
When I called after hours about my a/c being out no one called me back I called about 5am and no one came until about 11 or 12 witch would have been fine if I would have at lest recived a call to let me know
Noemi D.
September 11, 2014
Good
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 81 Reviews
Next >