Gables Republic Tower

350 N Ervay St

Property Ratings

5
176
4
158
3
28
2
14
1
7

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.4

Value

5

Maintenance

4.3

Office Staff

4

Landscaping

3.9

Building Exterior

4.1

Parking

5

Rec Facilities

3
July 26, 2017
Gables Republic Tower is a great residential community with a superb staff, wonderful amenities, exciting resident events, and of course, great apartment living.
Anonymous
July 12, 2017
Maintenance could be better.
Anonymous
May 31, 2017
Great staff, clean and secure building. Residents make you feel like you are part if the family.
JANET L.
March 16, 2017
We have enjoyed our years at Republic Tower. To any who doubt living in downtown, our two kids have been born while living in downtown and we continue to love it. There is certainly no better value that RT in downtown and the community is a diverse group of people from empty nesters to just starting out to young families to everywhere in between. It's a great community to be a part of and so centrally located where we have witnessed first hand the remarkable downtown transformation. It's really incredible to call Klyde Warren, or the Arts District, or Cafe Izmir, our backyard .
Anonymous
March 08, 2017
We have thoroughly enjoyed living here at gables republic tower. The staff has been great about taking care of us and all of our needs. The location is not only convenient to all of downtown but makes the rest of the city easily accessible also. It is a great place to live.
JEFF F.
February 09, 2017
Excellent customer service and love that the building is very quiet
Anonymous
December 07, 2016
We love our new digs at the Republic Tower! We are empty nesters who have lived downtown for three years and made the move to Republic Tower because we wanted a view and to live closer to the center of downtown. We love the hardwoods and the granite counter tops and our view from the 28th floor is amazing. We love to go up to the roof top at night and sit by the fire. The other tenants have been very friendly. Our old dog has not had any issues making the adjustment to a new place. The conference center has a large table which I've already used to organize a project - and it has wifi. I have yet to use the fitness center, but I plan to soon. We haven't had any issues with the elevator or parking. The management has been stellar from the moment we walked in to view the property. The location is close to restaurants, bars, and shopping. Our apartment faces south and is practically sound proof. The living area and the bedroom each have a window that opens just enough to get a cross breeze. We don't hear people walking above us - quite a contrast to our last apartment. We are VERY happy that we made this move!
MARGARET B.
November 16, 2016
Nice quiet place for young established professionals not looking for the loud uptown lifestyle.
Anonymous
October 19, 2016
Love living here, so convenient and the staff very friendly.
SHEREEN Y.
September 21, 2016
I was a bit skeptical about moving in with two young children. I quickly learned that there are several young families with young children in our community and I was quickly relieved.
LESLIE A.
August 05, 2016
Republic Tower is a great residential community with a helpful management and efficient maintenance staff. It's also a safe place to live and close to the main downtown attractions.
Anonymous
February 21, 2016
Republic Tower is a beautiful facility in the heart of downtown Dallas. I've lived in the downtown area for roughly three and a half years, and Gables Republic Tower is, hands down, one of the most well-coordinated communities I've lived in. The management is excellent and accommodating, and the floor plans/community is very well-planned with amenities that make sense for an urban lifestyle. I would highly recommend this community to anyone looking for an upscale community in the downtown area.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 90 Reviews
Next >