Landmark at Gleneagles Apartment Homes

4909 Haverwood Ln

Property Ratings

5
52
4
49
3
17
2
11
1
10

Ratings & Trends

Maintenance

3.9

Office Staff

4.2

Landscaping

4

Parking

3.6
September 01, 2017
The office staff is really nice and handy, the maintenance was good so far. The only concert that I have is some dog owners who don't clean and leave their dogs unleash.
Maria P.
August 31, 2017
It is nice.
Maritza S.
August 31, 2017
The staff is friendly. BUT...I can always hear what my upstairs neighbor is doing. With every step he and his friends he has lots of parties take, the ceiling creaks loudly. It sometimes keeps me up at night. I can hear his TV and his radio. The building seems old or poorly built. In the summer, my apartment can barely stay cool and the AC has a hard time keeping up, which leads to high electricity bills.
Brittnee E.
August 08, 2017
The team and the staff are the best. I love it here
Sterling C.
August 06, 2017
Peaceful
Briana J.
July 31, 2017
I enjoy living here compared to my other apartment the events, workout facilities, pool are amazing love the staff and I'm paying less and getting more square feet than my last place
Ciara D.
July 29, 2017
It is extremely quiet and in a great location
Dawn T.
July 23, 2017
I'd give it 5 if it were not for my upstairs neighbors. It's 1 30 AM while I am writing this and I can hear them stomping actually, they were jumping earlier around upstairs and their loud music thumping to the point that my room is shaking their music is playing in their LIVING ROOM . I can hear them even through my noise-canceling headphones. It would bother me even less if it weren't for the fact that they sometimes even do this around 5 AM.
Jonathan V.
July 06, 2017
I love my apartment. It's older, so it's not that updated, but it serves its purpose. For the most part things get fixed if asked, and I haven't had any problems with any of my neighbors or staff Great place to live.
Alyson R.
July 02, 2017
I really enjoy living at Landmark at Gleneagles
Liana M.
June 30, 2017
Quick and easy access to park, trails, creek, dog park. Perfect for dog owners.
Garrett G.
June 28, 2017
Its being somewhere you love and being surrounded by amazing people
Christine P.
1 - 12 of 139 Reviews
Next >