1300 North Post Oak

1300 N Post Oak Rd

Property Ratings

5
29
4
14
3
4
2
6
1
1

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.3

Value

3.9

Maintenance

4.6

Office Staff

4.6

Landscaping

4.5

Building Exterior

4.6

Move-in Condition

4.6

Parking

4

Rec Facilities

4.6
June 10, 2019
When I first moved in, the look of the unit looked good. I placed everything in place. A week later, living in a wood floor unit, I could hear my neighbor above me. I complained to the leasing office. They said they will investigate. Everyday, when I came home I could hear their dog run around and her chasing her dog. Then she would workout in her unit too. I went to complain again. They told me they had notified her. 3 weeks later after complaining several time they said the wood floor are thin and my unit would hear almost everything. I thought this was not reasonable at all. I did not want to break my lease and there was nothing fixing my situation. I complained all of the time, and yet nothing. I called late hours and during business hours. I got so fed up I started to stay at my boyfriend's house just so I could sleep at night without any noise. This ruptured my sleeping habits, my work and school performance due to the frustration and noise. I complained for 2 years. I would not recommend this place at all.
Anonymous
June 08, 2019
Clean, safe, friendly staff, great amenities, and peaceful.
Troy B.
June 08, 2019
Living at 1300 north post oak since they opened building 2 has been an amazing experience. They have such a friendly community. The staff has been nothing but helpful and they engage with the residents quite frequently. I loved living here for over 2 years !!! I met some amazing people.
Johnathon F.
December 26, 2018
Great security, facilities and staff. Always helpful when there was an issue (which was rare)
Anonymous
December 21, 2018
Very helpful management. And nothing ever breaks down and when it does, it gets resolved very fast. The quality and conditions of the amenities have remained consistently good over the last three years.
Anonymous
December 21, 2018
I just renewed my lease for a 3rd year so i definitely enjoy the area and apartment. I do believe that the insulation in the floors are somewhat thin, which causes a bit of annoyance with the neighbors. I would love to move to a larger apartment but it was carpet throughout, which i don't consider luxury.
Anonymous
December 20, 2018
Very responsive and always courteous.
Portia A.
December 20, 2018
The staff is great and the amenities are also!
Anonymous
October 01, 2017
The service is always amazing when I go into the office. I also love that everyone knows me when I have questions.
Kedrick G.
July 12, 2017
Perfect location
Anonymous
July 12, 2017
Great community! Love the pools and monthly parties, organized by the property mangement.
Anonymous
July 12, 2017
I moved in October because of the convenience and the amenities which all close at 10 pm. There's a lot of dogs meaning stuff everywhere. Maintenance is awesome no complaints there. Sometimes the pool isn't clean. The walls are way too thin.
Kyera S.
1 - 12 of 25 Reviews
Next >