Carrington Park At Gulf Pointe

11666 Gulf Pointe Dr

Property Ratings

5
11
4
28
3
9
2
4
1
2

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.2

Value

3.4

Maintenance

3.9

Office Staff

3.7

Landscaping

4.1

Building Exterior

4

Move-in Condition

3.7

Parking

3.7

Rec Facilities

3.5
September 25, 2018
Carrington Park is a decent place to live.
Anonymous
September 18, 2018
Good place to live. Apartment quality is good. Only complaint is how often the gates are broken.
Anonymous
September 17, 2018
Acoustics are horrible. I can hear the upstairs neighbors stomping all around their apartment. After many complaints and letters or phone calls made by management to the tenants, no changes have been made. Loud! Carpet padding is too thin to muffle noise from people with heavy footing. Will not be signing another lease.
Anonymous
September 17, 2018
Many times the main doors are brooken.
Anonymous
September 17, 2018
The hallways are always dirty from people dragging their trash, they should be power washed from time to time. Having the trash compactor in the front entry looks bad, people still leave their trash outside of it even though it's a new compactor and works when you push the button.
Anonymous
September 15, 2018
Complex is well kept and for the most part neighbors have been pleasant.
Anonymous
September 14, 2018
Absolutely nothing ever got fixed, we rented for about 5 yrs, no new paint no new carpet, gates always broken, trash all in the front. For what I paid I expected a lot more then what was given
Anonymous
September 14, 2018
I did not have any important issues, Jorge from maintanece fixed promply any problem we had
Anonymous
September 14, 2018
I gave them a good rating because for the most part everything has been good. But I have had a few problems that haven't been solved. everything is going pretty good as of now though
Anonymous
September 14, 2018
Office staff is professional, friendly and accomodating. The location is perfect for us, the community is clean and very nice.
Anonymous
September 14, 2018
The luxury appearance outside landscaping and interior decor; floor plan as feel of a home instead of an apartment.
Anonymous
September 14, 2018
Two major cons would be, there is no notification when you receive a package. You would have to know there is something coming in but if you have gifts you would have to randomly check with the office. Other apartment complexes put a notice in your mailbox that you have a package in the office that needs to be picked up. Another is the roach problem. After requesting pest control a couple of times, it continues to be an ongoing problem and no one has investigated the issue.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 19 Reviews
Next >