Gables 6464 San Felipe

6464 San Felipe

Property Ratings

5
95
4
111
3
47
2
10
1
12

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.4

Maintenance

4.4

Office Staff

3.9

Landscaping

4.2

Building Exterior

4.1
April 05, 2017
Needs improvement in all areas for positive customer experience
Anonymous
March 23, 2017
The community, amenities, and office staff have all been excellent since my roommate and I moved in about a month ago. Thank you for making it a great living experience thus far!
Anonymous
March 16, 2017
After living in our home for many years, we were unsure we would be as satisfied in an apartment community, however, Gables 6464 San Felipe is proving we can be greatly satisfied with community living.
PATRICIA B.
February 22, 2017
We intended in a year towards purchasing a home, I intend to maintain my residence at Gables till I draw my last breath or move to Waco. Simple mathematics, Gables is not a money pit! A home truly signifies a money pit!
THOMAS A.
January 12, 2016
If you're looking for something different, Gables is definitely the place to be!
Anonymous
December 09, 2015
The Management and maintenance staff are the best.
Anonymous
October 22, 2015
6464 Gables community is blessed with an incredible team of maintenance, staff, and management. They are genuine, Berliant, and friendly. Thank you!
Anonymous
August 27, 2015
Gables 6464 has been one of my favorite places to live! It's a beautiful, clean, upgraded community with beautiful floor plans. Management is great, I would definitely recommend Gables to friends and family!
FLORENCIA Y.
August 21, 2015
I really like the inside of the apartment unit. I love the wood floor, granite and even light dimmers! Lots of cabinet space for a one bedroom apartment. I also like the pool. My only two issues are the parking garage and the thinness of the floors between apartments. You can hear people walking around above, but we have gotten used it, so it's not too bad. The parking garage is a little bit of a funny layout, but I'm glad it's there. I use the mirrors set up, and it's fine. Five stars to the staff and maintenance (very responsive via email, usually the same day, and always know they're going to be getting my maintenance request done in just a couple days), safe and cleanest apartment I've ever lived in! The trash chute area never smells and trash and recyclables never pile up! I've lived in 3 apartment complexes in Houston and even the issues I brought up earlier (if you can call them that) hardly bother me! I'd say it's my favorite complex I've lived in so far!!
ANNELISE M.
July 15, 2015
Location is great, tons to do around the area. Apartments are spacious and high quality fixtures are a nice touch. Community is very friendly.
Anonymous
July 02, 2015
If you live here, live on the top floor unless you enjoy hearing your upstairs neighbor stomp around on the hardwood floors all day.
Anonymous
May 20, 2015
Lovely spot to live, great staff.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 60 Reviews
Next >