Gables 6464 San Felipe

6464 San Felipe

Property Ratings

5
95
4
111
3
47
2
10
1
12

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.4

Maintenance

4.4

Office Staff

3.9

Landscaping

4.2

Building Exterior

4.1
April 23, 2015
Gables has so far been a stable accepting environment the workers are efficient the staff is exam platt as is their professionalism in glad I made the move here
SUSAN N.
April 22, 2015
Gables community has been a great place to live. The apartments are well kept, the staff helpful, and the location is perfect for Houston amenities.
MARC D.
April 01, 2015
Nice officer and good place to live
Anonymous
March 25, 2015
Mostly good, some complaints. I listed in survey. Thanks.
Anonymous
March 18, 2015
The apartment complex is clean and the staff is very professional. Very quite neighborhood and overall very secure.
MILTON V.
March 11, 2015
50 % increase from 2009 to 2014 is too much, we may me the longest living residents and there is no loyalty for being great residents,
Anonymous
February 26, 2015
Overall nice place to live. Close to work and the apartments are nice.
Anonymous
February 17, 2015
I enjoy living here
Anonymous
February 11, 2015
Gables is a safe, clean place to live.
Anonymous
February 11, 2015
Great Community! Very quite, which I LOVE.
Anonymous
February 04, 2015
Good
Anonymous
January 29, 2015
6464 Gables is a great community with accessibility to most of the things but our move-in experience was very bad. The Apartment was not clean, bathrooms were not clean, there was a broken cabinet in bathroom. Kitchen had stains and food left overs in cabinets. The wooden flooring was not clean, dryer had issues and sink was leaking in kitchen. For the rent we pay and for the way they present themselves we were expecting a better move-in experience but unfortunately it was not. we had to go back to the staff and followed up couple of times to get things done. Had to put effort in cleaning the apartment ourselves as the cleaning lady provided was just okay @ cleaning.
Anonymous
13 - 24 of 60 Reviews< PreviousNext >