Gables Upper Kirby

2305 W Alabama St

Property Ratings

5
110
4
123
3
30
2
15
1
6

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.8

Maintenance

4.5

Office Staff

4.2

Landscaping

4.3

Building Exterior

4.3
July 07, 2017
Management and the community are great. I've had nothing but positive experiences living here.
Anonymous
March 22, 2017
Cool place in excellent location. Very good management team. Very good parking.
COSMIN P.
March 08, 2017
Gables Upper Kirby III has been a fantastic place to live in so far! Management really takes pride not only in the overall appearance of the community, but in quick responsiveness to any and all maintenance issues. They communicate quite regularly with all residents via email notices and flyers on the elevators. I love my apartment and even love more that I have a great view, live in a very clean and safe building, and am close to nearly everything!
GIOVANNI C.
February 08, 2017
It a great place with a awesome view towards downtown Houston.
KLAUS P.
October 26, 2016
I love the apartment complex, the buildings are just as well maintained inside as they look on the outside. The staff is very competent, highly responsive and excellent overall. I am very disappointed that the Phase 1 office has closed down. I do not like the frequent presence of roaches, however that may be on account of having an apartment on the first floor and/or other tenants with messy apartments (not the fault of Gables). Lastly I'm not a fan of the ParcelPending service.
Anonymous
September 28, 2016
Don't live here unless you want to pay a whole lot of money for shotty construction and be treated like a child.
Anonymous
September 28, 2016
The staff is not helpful or friendly there is a big sanitation problem here because of the pets the air conditioning is the worst they are always going out every two weeks
Anonymous
September 14, 2016
This is a good place to live.close to market.
Anonymous
August 10, 2016
Good customer service. Very nice amenities, especially pool, and great security. Plenty of parking. Disappointed that our one bedroom apartment does not have a bedroom door nor a wall that reaches the ceiling. We also have had pests (roaches) and a broken toilet in the month we have been here.
Anonymous
August 05, 2016
All the benefits of a large well done luxury apartment complex without the sheer number of people.
Anonymous
July 09, 2015
Well-kept building and great location.
Anonymous
July 01, 2015
This is the most beautiful community I have every lived in! The building is well-kept, parking is plentiful, neighbors are quiet, and facilities are excellent.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 64 Reviews
Next >