Thorntree

13502 North Thorntree

Property Ratings

5
9
4
17
3
5
2
3
1
9

Ratings & Trends

Location

3.7

Value

3.2

Maintenance

3.3

Office Staff

3.7

Landscaping

3.4

Building Exterior

3.2

Move-in Condition

3.3

Parking

2.3

Rec Facilities

2.7
March 03, 2020
I currently live here and have been here for a few years. This place is great! I love my apartment. It's convenient to live by everything so close! Stores,freeways schools.. My family and I are happy to be here. Parking is great. Love that we have assigned parking. It makes it convenient! Staff is wonderful ! Mrs. Ida, Cecilia and Perla are extrodianry people.. they love people and love to help. They are professional and get their job done!
Anonymous
August 07, 2018
The parking is horrible to many reserved spaces that are not in used and office keeps on adding them. I will say the maintenance is on point they always come and complete repairs promptly. The pool is never open and always green
Sonny F.
August 04, 2018
I Love Theses Apartments because its a family and friendly
Anonymous
August 02, 2018
Things are always broke. We have RATS and I spotted my first roach. Maintenance takes forever to fix things. Huge holes in the driveway.
Anonymous
July 28, 2018
Didn't like there was only way in and out of the property. Hated having all the way around the property to exit and when there is an exit gate nearby. Poor neighbors. There was always trash near my apartment and the people upstairs are always making noises (the previous upstairs neighbors didn't make noises). Usually there is always a lot of trashes sitting next to the dumpster.
Aaron C.
July 28, 2018
Customer Service sucks with front office staff and message center. My request for AC maintenance was ignored. I never recvd a call back after leaving message using the emergency line. Had to go overnite without air in this 90*+ heat . It took 3 calls to apt mgr yo finally get it repaired. Trash dumpsters are always full and over flowing with nasty trash for several days which causes field rodents. Exit gate has been broke for 4 months...which causes back up at entrance gate. Large holes in concrete at entrance gate and throughout complex Swimming pool is always dirty its closed more than it is open...its Summer time!!!
Geneva M.
July 27, 2018
Ladies at office were courtesy,n make u feel at home
Quentin R.
July 27, 2018
Very quick with fixing issues and staff is wonderful and nice. Cici is amazing. Good place to live.
Anonymous
July 27, 2018
I appreciate the office staff and their prompt attention to any concerns or issues reported by tenant.
Marie M.
July 27, 2018
It's a gated area. Which is not true. Gates are mess up Swimming pool was never open in summer Only about 5 times they had it open. Tenants did not respect your parking that I would pay monthly. Kids under 3 running around without supervision
Ernestina L.
July 27, 2018
1. Since I've been ofc staff has been fantastic 2. Have complain of resident above me for 8 mths of noise running back n forth child 9p1am. Hard to sleep. 3. Apt repairs ex - too many pot holes , entrance walk in gate always broken along wiuth lock n ppl solicitors, kids etc walk in . 3 pool haven't got in it 4. Which there were more picnic areas where yellow benches station 5. More handicap parking area needed for HC cars
Esperanza G.
July 26, 2018
I like the apartments here, it's very peaceful and quiet.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 13 Reviews
Next >