Timberlakes At Atascocita

18551 Timber Forest Drive

Property Ratings

5
2
4
4
3
5
2
5
1
17

Ratings & Trends

Location

2.9

Value

2.2

Maintenance

1.8

Office Staff

1.8

Landscaping

3

Building Exterior

2.7

Move-in Condition

2.4

Parking

1.4

Rec Facilities

2.3
September 27, 2018
I moved in this year. Love it so far. Everyone in the staff have been friendly. I recommend this apartments. I don't know why people put so many bad comments. This is a great place to live. Have recommended a few friends and family which they are also happy they moved here. They have a great pool area for friends and family. Would definitely renew here. Also price range is great.
Anonymous
July 21, 2018
This is the worst place ever they tell you no matter where you are and the Cockroaches are infested I have tried every form of pesticide and it doesn't get rid of them do yourself a favor and never come here
Anonymous
July 09, 2016
The worse management and maintenance!
Anonymous
July 09, 2016
I have had six maintenance requests in. 2 have been for over 3 months. The maintenance crew often enters without notice. They don't keep cool very well in the texas heat. Parking is terrible and they tow all visitors. There is only 14 visitor parking spots across all 360 units. The hot tub is never on and is always dirty, The pool gets cleaned once a week so it is pretty well managed. The paint on the walls doesn't clean. It just wipes off when you try to clean it.
Anonymous
July 09, 2016
management people were not helpful and a bit condescending. Parking was impossible and I was towed and so was my daughter at the cost 205 each time-ouch!! When we went to talk about it with management they really didn't care. There was a horrible smell of septic after a rain-yuck. Also the carpet in my place was awful and they wouldn't change and the dryer either burned or ate most of our clothing, they said they fixed it on 3 occasions but it never was good and they would change out.
Anonymous
July 09, 2016
The is older but it still looks nice. The office staff has continued to change and not for the better
Paula S.
January 22, 2016
The policies are unfair and the facility is poorly maintained.
Anonymous
January 22, 2016
Practically everything is terrible, from the parking lot (lack of visitor spots and same cars parked in the spots ALL THE TIME!) There is no management as it relates to the visitor spots. The same exact cars are parked there all the time and are never managed or towed. I can't even have visitors or even ask anyone to come over because there is NEVER parking. The office staff is rude and act like they don't want to work. When there is a billing error, you get a demand notice on your door
Anonymous
January 20, 2016
So many maintenance issues not being repaired.
Reynaldo V.
January 17, 2016
The parking situation is completely messed up and designed to cause inconvenience and unnecessary costs to residents and their guests, service requests go unanswered or answered extremely late, residents are unable to reach someone in the leasing office during already inconvenient (for those with a traditional work schedule) hours. There is often the We will return at clock set for sometimes 2 hours in the future.
Anonymous
January 15, 2016
It have been a living NIGHTMARE!
Anonymous
January 15, 2016
Poor management. It takes forever for a maintanence request to be completed. Old, and outdated, infested with cock roaches!
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 16 Reviews
Next >