Mission Gate Apartment Homes

8025 Ohio Dr

Property Ratings

5
114
4
264
3
107
2
48
1
43

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.1

Maintenance

3.7

Office Staff

3.5

Landscaping

3.6

Building Exterior

3.6
August 24, 2020
The apartment thinking me the look out start in this in as I walked in It stank. The smell was overwhelming the caulking around the desk was cracks it look like it didn't have any care. The appliances in the kitchen looked old
Anonymous
December 28, 2017
This place is awesome. Its like my second home. Management is great.
DILMEET S.
November 01, 2017
Negligent management that do not look after their community. They do not check cleanliness of their facilities. Do not check if apartment is really ready for move it. Do not follow up on service requests.
LEONID M.
September 27, 2017
Staff are friendly and the environment is peaceful. Amenities could be upgraded and allowing residents to utilize the lounge 24/7 would be a plus.
Anonymous
September 27, 2017
The community is great! The staff is responsive and friendly yet still professional. The maintenance team needs a little work I think. But the property is visually appealing. And close to our daughters school.
VICTORIA R.
September 20, 2017
I came by this apartment complex today looking for a new apartment community. Upon arrival I was met by smiling faces. Everyone was so helpful and went above and beyond to answer all my questions and make a normally stressful process into one of ease. Thank you ladies for all your hard work! I will definitely be considering this property in the coming months when my lease is up.
Anonymous
September 20, 2017
Good Community
Anonymous
September 20, 2017
at least provide clean and hygienic environment when you are giving apartment. followed up several times for repairing bathroom,tap,dish washer, blinds. if one part repaired, other left over. still some issue persist Dish washer, rack broken old ,unusable, lots of bad smell, tried to use dish washer first time , all dirty water came out on floor as it was not replaced after several request
DHANJIT G.
September 20, 2017
Nice apartment. Especially we like the kitchen design with nice island platform and dining area.
Anonymous
September 06, 2017
I was a little nervous to be moving up to the Plano area after living in Dallas for so long. I like change though and the staff at Mission Gate along with everyone I've met so far has just made it feel like home.
Anonymous
July 26, 2017
It is very nice staying over here, as the env is cool and calm.
JEEVAN J.
July 12, 2017
Overall good expirence.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 175 Reviews
Next >