Riachi at One21

9600 Coit Road

Property Ratings

5
4
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.6

Value

4.2

Maintenance

4.9

Office Staff

4.1

Landscaping

4.3

Building Exterior

4.6

Move-in Condition

4.6

Parking

4.6

Rec Facilities

4.4
May 30, 2014
The property is kept very clean and it was a pleasure living here. Maintenance was always prompt. Would have given an excellent rating if the ladies in the office were a little more friendly. They make you feel as though you are bothering them and sometimes have been very rude.
CYNDI C.
January 24, 2014
Leasing staff and maintenance staff have been very professional and respond to
concerns and issues with our apartment to make corrections, if needed, to residents satisfaction.
Anonymous
January 15, 2014
First Place that I have ever stayed for over a year. Been there 2 years and just signed my renewal for the 3rd year. Never had a problem there. Nice and quite. The office staff is great. Great place to live.
Elizabeth D.
January 10, 2014
Great facility with helpful staff, timely services, and a good balance between resident activities and peaceful atmosphere.
Anonymous
December 24, 2013
The Place is really nice, quite, the residents are very nice, I have not had one bit of trouble. The only issue I have is that they get you in and after your term they raise your rent by 6% though the economy is not doing anything near that.
The utilities are not bad, the place is built really well, at least the newer section. I never hear my neighbors, nice and quiet. The front office will bend over backwards to help you out.
Anonymous
December 24, 2013
Very quiet. Clean. When I had a problem/repair, it was handle immediately. Conveniently located.
Would move back there if I needed an apartment.
Anonymous
November 29, 2013
The management is very concerned about the property and great care is apparent. Maintenance , is needed, is very quick to respond. The residents all take pride in the community and for the most part help to keep it looking nice. My only complaints is the continual rent increases and that some residents do not pick up after their pets.
Anonymous
November 27, 2013
everythings goes well when we are there but while leaving the apartment they charge so much amount for lease breakage and for replacing the carpet they charged 1000 dollars even they look new as they gave it to us.
Anonymous