401 Teravista

401 Teravista Parkway

Property Ratings

5
13
4
11
3
1
2
2
1
2

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.7

Value

3.8

Maintenance

4.3

Office Staff

4.1

Landscaping

4.1

Building Exterior

4.2

Move-in Condition

4.3

Parking

4

Rec Facilities

4.1
October 25, 2017
Location!! It''??s near everything.
Anonymous
October 25, 2017
401 Teravista administration has prompt responses and initiates communication with its residents regularly. The complex holds events to build community among residents and share pertinent information to residents.
Laura S.
October 19, 2017
A great place to live caring attentive staff.
Anonymous
October 19, 2017
No place is perfect, however this is one of the best I have ever rented...great community!
Anonymous
November 12, 2014
Loved the staff, maintenancetop notch, the only complaint was the motorcycles starting up with a roar by 6 630 am then driving in the middle of the night after 12pm I know now that's true of the Round Rock Area I am now living off 360 in the middle of Westlake due to new job its nice quite
Anonymous
January 24, 2014
Overall the grounds are kept nice and clean; however, over the last three months of our lease a new tenant moved in who let his/her dog feces right along side our apartment and never once picked it up and management did nothing to stop it. Most of the staff is very nice except for 1 specific individual. A little high in price but not outrageous. It is about 1 mile from a hospital so if you are on that side of the complex you will see/hear helicopters landing randomly day and night.
Michael B.
January 14, 2014
The quality of the finishes in the apartment are nice. I have only had good experiences with the office and maintenance staff. External insulation is excellent but internal insulation between apartments is less satisfactory. If my rent had not gone up over $100 this with my most recent renewal, I would be pretty happy here.
Anonymous
December 24, 2013
This is a beautiful community, beautifully landscaped. The units are cheaply made, track lighting wouldn't stay put, the burners on the stove are unlevel, the first time I heard the toilet flush from upstairs I thought a pipe had burst in my wall. Having anyone above you is rough on the ears. Floors are thin. The breeze ways are dark and gloomy. And the staff is rather snotty and rude. And extremely over priced.
Sara H.
December 13, 2013
The staff was not friendly or helpful any time I went in. My car was towed away because I forgot one night to hang my handicap tag. I had lived there sixteen months at the time. I had surgery that day, and was not thinking clearly. I didn't know my car was gone until I started to worlk the next afternoom. I thought it had had been stolen. talk to a lady there who informed me it had been towed, they had to ok this because they had the paper work. I never felt safe there again I paid my rent on ti
Anonymous
December 10, 2013
When we lived there (8/11-1/12), the management was absolutely terrible! The office staff were rude and unhelpful and the maintenance crew was lazy at best. The apartments are small for the money and the rent went up a lot without any negotiation from management or desire to keep current good standing tennants. The big thing Melograno has going for it is the location.
Anonymous