Angelo Place

1426 Western Ct

Property Ratings

5
3
4
19
3
16
2
10
1
11

Ratings & Trends

Location

4

Value

3.5

Maintenance

3.1

Office Staff

3

Landscaping

3.3

Building Exterior

3.2

Move-in Condition

3.1

Parking

2.9

Rec Facilities

3.4
July 20, 2020
We are still looking, but its an option. Perfect for students getting through college.
Anonymous
December 30, 2014
I do not like how maintence walks in without a day notice. There have been several times I have been in the shower and walked out and someone is in my apartment. No privacy what so ever.
Anonymous
December 30, 2014
It took several requests and having to argue with management to get the hot water fixed, the washing machine fixed/replaced, and the T.V. fixed. Several times they accused us (very rudely by the way) of breaking the washing machine by having oil field workers come wash their clothes in our washing machine and of stealing the original T.V. and replacing it with another. Both accusations were unfounded and the issues were taken care of after much arguing and back and forth.
Anonymous
December 29, 2014
The apartment building was always dirty with trash regardless of multiple request for clean up. Concerns by the residents were never addressed and the management was rude.
Anonymous
December 29, 2014
The price is great and the amenities are great too. The staff unfortunately, is rude. When you call or even go in to talk to them, they act as if it is an inconvenience. You have to ask several times to get a work order put in for a problem. If you never have an problems (clogged drains, ect.) then you should be great!
Anonymous
December 29, 2014
The management staff is rude and put no effort into helpfully resolving any issues I had.they fine people for things they have no part in without providing any proof.
Anonymous
July 15, 2014
Work orders are completed in a timely manner. The front desk staff are always polite and helpful.
Anonymous
July 15, 2014
The managers take care of me as far as making sure work orders are done, setting up for new roommates, etc.
Anonymous
July 15, 2014
Good apartments especially for the price & what you get. Sometimes it's loud at night but what else can you expect....I've personally have never had a problem at Angelo place & it's definitely a good place to live while you're in school
Anonymous
July 15, 2014
The reason I rated it as good is because no one gave my roommates notice that I was moving in. My other roommate and I just showed up without notice and surprised them. My roommates that were already residents are also disgusting and never clean up after themselves which is not what their profiles said. One is also quit the jerk but other than that it has been a very pleasant stay. Also, during the school year parking is awful on the weekends due to party goers taking all of the spots.
Anonymous
July 15, 2014
When i first moved in I asked for my dressers under my bed to be fixed and it took me three times asking and three months later they came and it was not fully fixed. They should do beter up keeps for people who are moving in to places that already have people leaving in them, not only their rooms but the kitchen and living should be touched up as well so they feel welcomed into a nice appartment.
Anonymous
July 12, 2014
The rooms need to be the same size and shape to avoid conflict with roommates. Rooms and closets also need to be bigger.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 30 Reviews
Next >