Bar Harbor Apartments

2601 Repsdorph Rd

Property Ratings

5
11
4
5
3
1
2
1
1
1

Ratings & Trends

Maintenance

4.7

Office Staff

4.5

Landscaping

4.5

Parking

4.2
December 07, 2018
I lived here longer than I would have liked. At first everything seemed fine, but over time this place became a pain to deal with. They raised our rent every year by at least $50-70 dollars. The office staff is rarely in the office. There were several times that I called only to be greeted by a busy signal or phones not working. I repeatedly asked for a fire extinguisher that they never delivered but is required by law. They tried to charge a fee when they failed to ask us for an updated insurance copy, turns out they had given the wrong corporate address to send it to, then they will sign you up for their insurance without your consent. The property is in disrepair and it was impossible to get maintenance to fix things like a leaking roof. When you move out, they will try to squeeze every dime they can from you. They tried to charge us for repairs that we noted at move-in. Go anywhere else. There are better-maintained properties in the area.
Anonymous
September 08, 2017
Well maintained building and apartments. Updated appliances and a great staff.
Alexander L.
August 30, 2017
I would tell them it is a wonderful place to live with very good hearted employee s that truly care for ur needs.
Frank B.
August 09, 2017
It is a very quiet, clean, and nice place to live. The staff is very friendly and willing to fix any issue that may arise. I would definitely recommend this complex to anyone looking for a nice safe place to live.
Allyssa R.
August 01, 2017
It's a good place to live
Jobany G.
July 31, 2017
The location is tucked away so that you don't hear the hustle and bustle from 146. The people here are always friendly and relaxed. The atmosphere is always a welcoming one. There isn't a better place to live besides a place that you can be peaceful and carry about your day with friendly neighbors. That is bar harbor.
Kenneth G.
July 29, 2017
Amazing complex, nice neighbors, awesome property staff. Never have a problem with parking. Never noisy. Only complaint is the apartment gets way too hot during the heat of the day and with those sliding glass doors, but it's Texas.
Joellen R.
June 05, 2017
is A good place to live
Maria M.
May 29, 2017
Nice community. Well maintained and friendly.
Melinda M.
May 10, 2017
Quiet and tranquil. Very safe and friendly.
Caitlyn S.
April 08, 2017
The office staff maintenance crew are very courteous professional. Apartment units grounds are attractive, clean, well maintained. Tenant requests concerns are addressed promptly appropriately. Highly recommend Bar Harbor -
Nikki P.
March 27, 2017
10 10 except parking but you can't controll if your neighbors have friends over. totally expected with apartment living and still an awesome place to live
Katelynn B.
1 - 12 of 19 Reviews
Next >