The Bridge Apartments

404 S Fryers Creek Cir

Property Ratings

5
1
4
4
3
3
2
2
1
7

Ratings & Trends

Location

3.9

Value

2.4

Maintenance

2.6

Office Staff

3.2

Landscaping

3.1

Building Exterior

3.4

Move-in Condition

3.3

Parking

3.2

Rec Facilities

2.7
July 12, 2019
If you own 0 pets, have 0 friends and family, and 0 social life this is the place for you otherwise itll seem like youre at your parents. The floor plan is mediocre and the neighborhood inside the complex is nice. Theres black mold in my bathroom and Ive seen it in several other apartments here and they wont fix it, just say you can move out without a penalty. A/C is not good, and I cant even have family visit for a couple nights or have home sitters for my dogs without being harassed about unauthorized tenants and being threatened to charged a fee. This place is a joke and has made several current and previous tenants feel unwelcome.
Anonymous
May 16, 2019
they treat the Tennant's badly on the move out sending these military family's to collections before they can pay there final move out costs it's just bad business. I was never given a valid attempt to pay close out cost or receive a break down of the bill itself.
Anonymous
July 16, 2018
The office tells you not to place things on the patio or leave trash to pick up outside, although pick up is provided. Also ohr bikes were stolen, the AC is bad, and they sent back our packages without even calling us.
Anonymous
June 23, 2014
My apartment flooded and it took them awhile to clean the mess up. I had to keep reminding them about the mess.
Cortney P.
January 29, 2014
Cleanliness of the community needs more attention(i.e. Laundry facilities dirty, trash in creek, unclean pool during summer seasons) High rent rates for small upgraded apartments with poor instillation or poor contracting work on apartment. Location and office staff are exceptional. Poor rating of maintenance staff due to overdue work orders, lack of clean up after maintenance and lack of uniformity (uniforms, name tag, random personnel)
Brian W.
January 28, 2014
I moved in June 2013. There were raccoons living in the walls/attic space. It wasn't until October when traps were finally set to get rid of the critters. That was after several complaints and the office saying they were getting bids on getting rid of the critters. It took so long. Next, it turns out there were rats. They set traps and I was told, "this happens." Not acceptable. There is a high charge for valet trash added to the rent and it's not optional.
Anonymous
January 03, 2014
There were some issues that needed resolved, like the dishwasher was not in properly, and it did not seem like it had been thoroughly cleaned from the last tenant, and that the apartment smelled of cigarette smoke. The issues were resolved, so an "average" rating is what I chose.
Anonymous
January 03, 2014
This complex has made some really good strides to improve the look of the place. I wish they could do something about the individual buildings. They need to improve sound suppression between the units. I can hear my upstairs neighbors stereo, television, and conversations. When some residents use the stairs, the floor of my living room vibrates.
Anonymous
December 27, 2013
After only a hair over 4 months; the construction issues, lack of useable facilities (pool was closed), laundry machines that did not work, and the simple fact that they cannot fix an A/C issue, I left under the grounds of The Bridge violating their lease contract. I would not recommend them at all.
Bernd R.
December 27, 2013
First year was great. Nice, quiet, affordable which is why I chose to live there. This second year has been frustrating. The mgt company has no consideration for its paying residents. I have had numerous times w/contractors working weekends and even in apt underneath me until 2 am once! They said the mgt co told them they had to get it done. The mgr on property is good. But no response from mgt co when I have sent my compliants to them about this
Anonymous
December 24, 2013
This place was fantastic! It was gated, and quiet. Maintainence requests were handled promptly. Everyone in the front office and all the maintain since staff I came into contact with were friendly! The apartments were a little older but were quite large for the price. Parking was never an issue. Dog owners could take better care where their animals did their business, but that is not the staffs' fault.
Anonymous