Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.
Welcome to Greyhawk Townhomes! Featuring 3 bed and 2 bed, 2.5 bath, 2 car attached garage Townhomes. An open spacious floor plan you will love to call home! With 9ft ceilings, quartz countertops, and all appliances included these townhomes have everything you'll need. A pool/hot tub, 24hr fitness center, play ground and clubhouse available to rent are just a few of our great amenities. Easy access to I-15 and HWY 89 along with convenience to local grocery stores. Come check out your new home today!
3 units available for September!
Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Call for service animal policy.
Check Availabilityor call
The staff is very friendly and helpful! We have been here for about 2 months now and so far we don't have any Read Morecomplaints! The sod was just put in the front part of the townhomes and where we are at it will be coming soon. It was a little bit of a pain not having sod on rainy days but it is such a new development it has been worth it to me to be the first renter in our townhome! I love the kitchen, lots of storage! The pool is open and warm, and it is nice to have a gym. So far we don't have any complaints and any problems that have needed fixed have been done quick and easy!
June 16, 2017
I feel that the townhomes are way over-priced! We have had trouble during the winter months with ice building Read Moreup just outside of our garage from the run off, which has also leaked into the garage. When the days have been warm, we had a leak in the master bedroom window, due to the ice melting. We have just recently discovered the crawl space, (which is dirt, and smelled from the first week) has flooded, ruining all of our storage items that we had in there. Haven't found the problem yet.
April 13, 2017
Oh no, we're so sorry that you are experiencing this weather-related issue! We want all of our residents to be comfortable in their homes; please submit a service request as soon as possible so that we can get started on maintenance efforts. We look forward to helping resolve this issue. Thank you.
These townhomes are in a great location and it's nice that they are new. Unfortunately, they have not lived u Read Morep to expectations. They are poorly constructed, over priced, and don't deliver the amenities promise. Even though they are new, many features are cheap and I can tell that their life expectancies will be short. They required us to pay for their Internet when it didn't work for the first month we lived here. They also promised grass that won't be installed for at least 6 more months.
February 08, 2017
While we're happy to know you find our location convenient, it's disappointing to see that your overall experience has been less than positive so far. Our team works hard to give residents a home that's both clean and comfortable, so we apologize that your expectations were not met. We would love the opportunity to improve upon your initial impression of our community, so please stop by our office when you have a chance and we can work toward bettering your stay. Thank you.
They are nice homes. Ours have been a construction zone this whole time. We do not have the amenities that we Read Morewere told we would have yet we are still paying rent for them. There is no grass for pets. We had mice within the first couple months. When you turn the water on it foams and smells like feces. No outside water spout. Garages are not deep at all. Barely any room at all.
January 25, 2017
We are sorry to see that your time at our community has resulted in such a low rating. Our team strives to provide residents with a warm and welcoming environment that's also full of amenities. We apologize if we've failed to meet your expectations, but would love the chance to improve your overall stay with us. Please give our office a call or stop by and we can address any comments, concerns, or questions you may have.
They have such nice staff members. Always so easy to work with!
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words and five-star rating of Greyhawk Townhomes. Our team works hard to provide residents with professional and personable service, so we greatly appreciate your support. If you ever need anything in the future, you know where to find us! Thanks again.
Creating an account allows you to acccess your saved and contacted properties on any device. Already have an account?
We are experiencing technical difficulties at the moment. Please try again later.