Pleasant Springs

884 West 700 South

Property Ratings

5
7
4
8
3
5
2
3
1
5

Ratings & Trends

Location

3.8

Value

2.9

Maintenance

3.9

Office Staff

3.5

Landscaping

4

Building Exterior

3.9

Move-in Condition

3.5

Parking

3.5

Rec Facilities

3.6
December 01, 2015
The maintenance crew and managers are excellent. My apartment is nice and they keep the place looking high quality. My window frames however are not square and the windows allow cold air into the apartment in the gaps.
Anthony L.
December 01, 2015
The grounds are nice and pretty but the staff should do more monitoring to replace bulbs in the hallway.
Anonymous
November 26, 2015
Problems are quickly taken care of, and the office people are cool. The guys who take care of the grounds and such are friendly. There are no scary characters around.
Emily G.
November 24, 2015
This apartment complex is several years old, however they have raised the rent prices up as high as many of the brand new apartment complexes in the area. I don't believe that there have been enough improvements to justify the rent being raised at all.
Anonymous
November 24, 2015
Everything is pretty good. I like my apartment, and most of its appliances. I have a couple of things I'd like improved, but they aren't enough of a problem to be called complaints. 1) The dishwasher is weak. This is easy to work around, but it would be nice not to have to. 2) There are a few people in the complex with VERY loud vehicles. I don't like them (the loud vehicles).
Anonymous
November 24, 2015
To many fee's, and very unhelpful front office.
Anonymous
November 24, 2015
Horrible value!! Everything is so cheap and shotty. We can't properly baby-proof the cabinets for fear of ruining them because they're so cheap. I hate having my baby crawl around because the carpet is so worn out that the edges have sharp spots from nails or staples. They paint their bathtubs!?!? (confirmed by maintanence when the tub started to peel) It takes FOREVER to get anything fixed. The required internet is a JOKE!! We hate this place!!!!
Anonymous
November 24, 2015
Pleasant Springs was a temporary situation for us as we were building a home and relocating to Utah from California. The Management Staff were extremely friendly and accommodating in assisting us with our move to Utah and helpful in our transition move to our new home. Maintenance staff were very helpful and friendly also. Overall, we feel very good about choosing Pleasant Springs!
Anonymous
November 24, 2015
Very nice place to live if you can afford it. Nice that they allow pets not many places do. They charge an extra $300 a month over the advertised rent for things such as insurance, taxes, parking, trash, water and sewer, phone and Internet which they require you to have.
Anonymous
November 24, 2015
There are spider webs everywhere and nothing is done about it. Parking spaces are very limited. A little outdated but that's ok. I love the vaulted ceilings, fireplace looks nice but doesn't even work, washer is rusted and disgusting but it's nice that you guys provided washer and dryer.
Lucia E.
November 24, 2015
I have had HUGE problems with the mail service at this apartment complex, I work from home while I care for my infant son and my husband takes our only car every day for work. I PAY TO HAVE MY PACKAGES SHIPPED TO MY HOME!! They change their mind ALL the time about accepting packages and I have to go days with out my orders and hours at the post office which is not acceptable and management does not care! I've complained numerous times and they respond with a shrug and that it's not their problem
Anonymous
November 24, 2015
The rent is higher than other apartments complexes. The apartment outlets in kitchen were not working, ac was not working, and kitchen faucet was leaking when I moved in. The tops of the kitchen cabinets had a thick layer of grease. The water heater is either scolding hot or lukewarm. I have explained these things months ago and multiple times to management but they only fixed the outlets and faucet. The maintenance workers do a great job but I wonder sometimes if management gets distracted
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 26 Reviews
Next >