Orchard Cove

1801 West 4650 South

Property Ratings

5
51
4
33
3
12
2
1
1
8

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.4

Value

4

Maintenance

4.1

Office Staff

4.6

Landscaping

4.1

Building Exterior

4.2

Move-in Condition

4

Parking

4.2

Rec Facilities

4
June 08, 2019
The over all office is just doing what they have to do to satisfy a resident. They do what it takes to keep the community clean and the residents happy.
Linda T.
December 30, 2018
I have lived here for 3 yrs and my experience has been excellent. The office staff are always very friendly and helpful. I love that the complex is very kid oriented. Also, anytime I've needed maintenance done they responded immediately and haven taken care of the issue. Highly recommended
Mauri G.
December 27, 2018
Very excellent apartments for the price they give them. Great community and friendly. The staff is fantastic and very kind to respond your questions and help you through each step of the way. I would highly reccoment that if you are looking for a place to stay short or long term then this would be the place.
Julio I.
December 22, 2018
Location location location
Sherry M.
December 21, 2018
Always there as soon as we put in a work order. Quiet and safe for my children. Staff customer service is amazing. Always smiling and their professionalism is way better than other places we lived
Timoteo M.
December 21, 2018
The office staff is friendly, service ticket responses are quick, and the grounds are well maintained. Overall its been a great place to raise a small family, and a quiet area
Jared W.
December 21, 2018
I've always appreciated how quick all Orchard Cove (Roy) staff has handled any issue we've had . Great at communicating and taking any of our concerns seriously . Truly a great team .
Anonymous
December 21, 2018
The apartments are comfortable with pretty good amenities. The washer/dryer hookups are nice to have. Good access to the freeway, and very near to Hill Air Force Base for those who work there. Office staff is friendly, receptive, and helpful.
Simon T.
November 13, 2017
Orchard Cove has been home to my family for serveral years. The office staff is always so friendly and quick to respond to my needs. My son loves the Easter Egg hunt and looks forward to meeting the Easter Bunny every year. They always come up with the cutest and fun idea for the holidays. Maintenance is quick to respond and rent is great for the space you get.
Anonymous
November 10, 2017
Management, Leasing Professional and all Technicians have been outstanding and very accommodating to all requests, concerns and needs that we've had for the past 2 years since moving in. The apartments, grounds, swimming pool, hot tub, weight room and laundry area are kept well maintained. We absolutely love living here and have no plans on moving in the future.
Lois C.
November 09, 2017
The employees are very responsive and polite. My kids have really enjoyed all the different play grounds and pool. The grounds are kept very nice.
Andrea C.
November 09, 2017
The people in the front office are awesome!
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 49 Reviews
Next >