Stillwater Apartments

5560 S Vine St

Property Ratings

5
5
4
9
3
0
2
3
1
2

Ratings & Trends

Maintenance

3.8

Office Staff

3.8

Landscaping

3.3

Parking

3.6
November 13, 2018
I love living here. Coose to work. Close to the freeway. Close to grocery stores, restaurants, and movies. Great staff and maintenance. Very prompt. Good neighbors.
Anonymous
September 05, 2017
My girlfriend and I have lived here for over a year and have no plans to move any time soon. This is a fantastic place to live. And in my opinion anyone who disagrees is unreasonable. We look forward to more time spent here.
Harley M.
August 02, 2017
Place is too small, gets too hot, and no debating rent towards this unfortunate situation
Jonathan J.
June 26, 2017
Nice quiet area, friendly tenants and staff. Maintenance is quick to respond and this is like a nice little neighborhood all on its on. Wish the hot tub was working but pool is clean and cool.
Shannan B.
June 25, 2017
I've lived here for a couple months now and have really enjoyed it. It's quiet and cosy. Good place to live at any age, and the location is great. Close to everything you need gas, grocery, shopping, coffee, food, etc. Office maintenance staff are always really nice and willing to help.
Ciara M.
March 21, 2017
I love living here. The office team is attentive and friendly and promptly address concerns. Should any concerns arise in my apartment, I know that I can count on the consistently fast and great response from the maintenance team to resolve it. they're 4 4 with outstanding service.
Elijah A.
January 25, 2017
Could be a really nice community if the grounds were taken care of better and more parking was available.
Dara O.
December 22, 2016
It's not bad for a starter place which is what i'm using it for.
Jacob G.
October 24, 2016
Great community, wonderful staff. Minimal issues living there so far
Celestia W.
September 26, 2016
It's ok
Shane B.
September 08, 2016
When my husband and I moved into our apartment in June it is great We still love the apartment and the cost is awesome compared to California. We do have an issue with the staff and maintenance at Stillwater though, the staff was great at first but once we complained about some issues in our apartment it seems they don't want to deal with us anymore. They have been a bit rude to us to be honest. We don't like to go to the office anymore due to this. After being in the apartment for about a day or two we find out the carpet in the second bedroom buckled and there was a big hole inside the second bathroom closet door. We saw this after we submitted the form to the office staff. Due to this we came into the office to have them put in a request for maintenance to fix this. We did this in person. The hole in the closet door is in the inside, so it seems maintenance flipped the door or the old tenants flipped the door so it wouldn't be visible. That itself is frustrating and I'm worried they will make us pay for it when it was not our fault. We let them know that we needed this fixed and they told us that they had a lot of maintenance calls and that ours would have to wait, we understood that and was OK with that. I told them this back in June July and now it is September and nothing is still done. I wouldn't be mad if other maintenance request needed done but we just submitted an order to have our refrigerator light replaced the beginning of September and that was fixed the day I submitted the order so I was confused as to why our carpet was not fixed. No one has called our let us know that they are working on it. I am very disappointed in the staff, it seems as though they never told maintenance to fix our issues. We also asked the staff to have someone show us where our parking spot was and that was never done so we looked ourselves and figured out that we needed to park underground that was never told to us . This was super frustrating, we are from California and h
Jaclyn E.
July 18, 2016
It's beautiful and peaceful. There is a grocery store right across the street. We have a pool and racket ball court. Everything we need is within a block.
Logan C.
1 - 12 of 19 Reviews
Next >