Serengeti Springs

7895 South 6700 West

Property Ratings

5
66
4
64
3
18
2
4
1
12

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.2

Value

3.9

Maintenance

3.9

Office Staff

4.2

Landscaping

4

Building Exterior

4.1

Move-in Condition

4.2

Parking

3.7

Rec Facilities

3.9
June 10, 2019
The residents don't pick up after their dogs, I have issues of people breaking into my car as well as people putting out their cigarettes on my car and scratching and dinging my car doors when their getting in and out off their car. People are inconsiderate of others and are loud! If you live above people don't let your children run through out your apartment, screaming and banging.
Anonymous
June 08, 2019
Did a good job keeping property clean and maintained. Office people were amazing.
Anonymous
January 24, 2019
I don't have one negative thing to say about Serengeti Springs. They are on the job on the ball take care of residents.
Anonymous
December 29, 2018
Serengeti springs apartments are nice and kept in good condition. Maintenance and repairs are done in a timely maner. Office staff are friendly and helpful.
Anonymous
December 26, 2018
It's usually a quiet place to live with friendly neighbors.
Anonymous
December 25, 2018
been here two years now and i would say its pretty nice!! there is lots of places for the kids to play and its a pet friendly community.
Anonymous
December 21, 2018
Serengeti was not a pleasant experience. Right from the first day we had issues. The apartment had not been cleaned and prepared before we had moved in. The unit reeked of curry smell, the kitchen was filthy, the cupboards were greasy, the drawers were dirty, the carpets were stained and had holes, the bathroom was grimy, and it wasn't exactly the same layout we had seen in the model for a two-bedroom unit. When we complained about the condition of the apartment upon moving in, we were met with resistance. The office insisted that it had been cleaned, when it very clearly had not. Thankfully we had our own carpet cleaning vacuum that my wife used three times before the carpet was decent. We have pictures of how the unit looked when we moved in, including pictures of the water dumped out of our carpet cleaner, showing the filth of the carpet. We were told that if we hadn't already moved our stuff in they could have sent in a cleaning crew to to fix the problem, but we were already moved in so that wouldn't be able to happen. From that point on we never had a great experience with the management. The office didn't seem to really care about issues, and were not quick to try and accommodate any problems we reported. The grounds in our building were covered in dog crap all year round. People commonly left their bags of trash out on their front door, leaving garbage juice stains around the building. When it would snow, and the stairs became icy, there was rarely a time when maintence threw salt or tried to mitigate the ice issue. My wife slipped down the stairs twice because of the ice. I could go on. This place sucked and I would encourage anyone to look elsewhere.
Anonymous
December 20, 2018
The apartments are great, the upstairs neighbors are not they throw things off their balcony and always super loud
Anonymous
December 15, 2018
Rent keeps increasing I've almost lived here 2 years and I've gone from $940 to almost $1000 a month for a one bedroom apartment.
Anonymous
December 15, 2018
The management is polite and friendly, maintenance is prompt, residents are generally quiet and respectful of the community rules. Ground maintenance is pretty good, although a lot of people don't clean up after their dogs and don't keep them off the pet-free zones.
Anonymous
December 15, 2018
Service is great and I loved the peace and quiet all year round.
Anonymous
December 15, 2018
There was this strange loud noice in the walls and I called the office and they didn't do anything. The quality of the apartment was not good either.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 77 Reviews
Next >