DelRay Tower

3110 Mount Vernon Ave

Property Ratings

5
91
4
87
3
28
2
16
1
8

Ratings & Trends

Value

3.7

Maintenance

4.5

Office Staff

3.8

Landscaping

4.2

Move-in Condition

4.5
February 12, 2016
I enjoy living here for numerous reasons and appreciate the fact that what I think / how I feel about living here matters to you well enough that you would conduct this survey.
Francis S.
January 22, 2016
What is there not to love!!! As a resident of Del Ray Towers, I love the Peace and Tranquility of Main Street living. Despite never living in an elevated space prior to now, I can't help but enjoy the views from the fabulous rooftop penthouse include historic Alexandria in one direction and bustling Washington DC in the other. Flexible move in options, make transitioning here seamless and smooth!!! It's so hard not to boast about the community's indoor pool access all year round, yoga & boot camp classes, social events, game room equipped with Xbox & Wii, Movie Theater, conference rooms, roof top track and calisthenics, entertaining suite with kitchen-dining room-cocktail area, outdoor grills and patio center, shuttle running every 15 minutes for your work commute, zip car on-site, guest suites, and more... My spacious suite has natural light all around, is energy efficient, has a gourmet kitchen, hardwood floors, and in the quiet pleasures of this lovely neighborhood. If all this wasn't enough, There is a full service grocery store and restaurant on site. Streets Market & Cafe is a specialty food market offering a gourmet menu of prepared dishes, made fresh daily, along organic, natural and your everyday practical goods. I absolutely love and adore my home here at Del Ray Towers!!! I'm hoping that anyone and everyone in the market for a community to call home, would consider this community. This is truly easy living!!!
Sequonta B.
January 22, 2016
Probably the best rental community with the most coveniences in the Alexandria area
Daniel L.
January 22, 2016
Warm and beautiful place to live, where the culture is friendly and amenities abound. I feel blessed to liver her.
Kathleen H.
December 01, 2015
Delray Tower is a beautiful community. The staff is extremely friendly and the concierge staff is extremely respectful and helpful. I appreciate the sense of community you feel throughout the buildings. People typically speak and smile. The quality is nice, but the price of the units are a bit overpriced for the amount of space that you get. There are also alot of dogs that constantly bark all throughout the night and early in the morning. If you have pets, this is definitely a great place to be. They are everywhere. Overall my experience has been ok.
Kamaria H.
November 13, 2015
Del Ray Tower is just a sexy sexy building. Every aspect that went into design draws and pleases the human eye. It truly is a community here. I my bulldog loves it too! The dog park rocks, the pool lounge in the penthouse is dope, and has a view of Rosslyn, Georgetown, downtown, Old Town, Del Ray and National Harbor. It still blows me away on a cloudless night.
Matthew F.
November 04, 2015
This place is lovely! The staff is wonderful and polite. The events are awesome! By far one of the best places I have lived. I love coming home.
Andrea G.
October 28, 2015
Generally the moving in experience with Del Ray is Good. The surroundings are safe and clean. Its a place where you can relax and talk to friendly Del Ray staff and other residents.
Anonymous
October 22, 2015
DelRay Tower's proximity to my job in Old Town, as well as to the neighborhood amenities itself, is amazing. I love walking down Mount Vernon Avenue and visiting the shops and restaurants. I find it very convenient that I am a few minutes drive from the Potomac Yard shopping center, as well as a few minutes drive from everything Old Town has to offer. The building itself is brand new, clean, state of the art, and most importantly, green! I love the 16th floor gym views of the DMV and the dog park is a great asset. Couldn't ask for a better location/price/package of amenities.
Mahjoubeh F.
October 21, 2015
DelRay Tower provides all the comforts of a single family home!!
Anonymous
September 02, 2015
Del Ray Tower has been a truly wonderful place to live. The neighborhood is safe, convenient and the building is always well-kept. The leasing staff and concierge are always friendly and helpful. If you have a pet, this apartment building is truly dog friendly (love the dog park)!
Anonymous
August 26, 2015
I'm very relaxed when I return home from work because this apartment is comfortable and I enjoy living here.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 34 Reviews
Next >