DelRay Tower

3110 Mount Vernon Ave

Property Ratings

5
91
4
87
3
28
2
16
1
8

Ratings & Trends

Value

3.7

Maintenance

4.5

Office Staff

3.8

Landscaping

4.2

Move-in Condition

4.5
August 21, 2015
Delray Tower is in a great location and a great place to live be as a couple or single. There are so many friendly people I have meet since living here back in December of 2014. The staff in the leasing office are great and personable. One of the great things about living here at Delray Tower there is so many places you can go to relax or spend time with family and friends. It's hard to believe sometimes that this building is a community of it's own. Once the Market and the Dry Cleaners opens before this fall you won't need to leave the complex, everything will be a few steps away. It's like living at a resort then an apartment.
Stephan S.
August 12, 2015
The apartments are beautiful and spacious.
Anonymous
August 05, 2015
Overall, I am pleased with my stay at DelRay Towers and the amenities provided.
Anonymous
July 23, 2015
Great community great people great location. I highly recommend taking a leasing at Delray Tower.
Joshua B.
July 01, 2015
Friendly staff, excellent quality apartments. Pet friendly with dog run. Excellent amenities, including updated gym and yoga studio. Green building.
Samantha O.
June 10, 2015
Love Del Ray Tower! A great building with incredible amenities and the apartment design and layout are incredible!
William K.
June 03, 2015
Great community, with super nice apartments, and FANTASTIC amenities! Most professional/friendly staff I've ever encountered.
Zoltan L.
June 03, 2015
I think I enjoy the city views the most. I can see the top of the Washington Monument from my window...an excellent seat for the July 4th fireworks extravaganza in our nation's capital.
Linda B.
May 20, 2015
The apartments are lovely and beautifully done. There are 3 major issues: (1) Utilities are shared amongst the residents for the entire building and each month mine ranges from $100-115/month for a small 350 sqft studio apartment; (2) the parking garage leaks some kind of calcium deposit so most of the spaces are blocked off leaving limited parking, yet we are charged monthly for parking spaces and you're lucky to find one and not have to walk a distance to the door; and (3) the walls are thin, I can hear everything (EVERYTHING) my neighbors do.
Anonymous
May 13, 2015
You are a scam- no one should EVER live here. Run as far and as fast as you can.
Adrienne T.
April 15, 2015
I have been feeling safe, happy and distinguished in that beautiful atmosphere. I wish I could afford it for a long time.
Aysen K.
March 19, 2015
The overall feel of this building is great, the leasing office and service team are wonderful and I don't want this survey to reflect poorly in them, but there just have been too many occurrences within our first 4 months of living here to not say something.
Anonymous
13 - 24 of 34 Reviews< PreviousNext >