The Parliaments

7409 Eastmoreland Rd

Property Ratings

5
45
4
65
3
6
2
11
1
1

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.5

Value

3.8

Maintenance

4.4

Office Staff

4.3

Landscaping

4.1

Building Exterior

4

Parking

3.9
July 11, 2016
Apart from the rent being a liitle high the sense of community is great and the staff are terrific
Anonymous
July 09, 2016
Good place to start out.
Anonymous
July 09, 2016
It is an apartment home where I feel safe.
Anonymous
July 09, 2016
Good community, great staff.
Anonymous
October 22, 2015
I have lived here for 15 years and have never had a bad experience or ever felt unsafe. Community is very well landscaped and taken care of. People are very friendly and responsive. AND I love the fact that utilities are included in the rent! That is an added bonus.
Debora W.
October 01, 2015
We love living at The Parliaments! The staff is the best and the neighbors are friendly. It is in a great location and close to mass transit that can take you anywhere in the area. There is also a shopping plaza right next door. You wouldn't even need a car to live here. We love the fact that utilities are included in the rent. You know exactly what you pay each month. I would recommend this community to anyone looking for a great place to live in the DC area.
Brian P.
September 30, 2015
Good community, great staff.
Anonymous
September 24, 2015
Very convient
Anonymous
September 24, 2015
I been leaving at the parliaments for Almost for 4 years, it was my first time living in an apartment I was afraid that my children maybe will not like it but they love it, the playground was right 10 feets from my patio, all the schools are 10min. Away maximum (high school) . The community it's always clean my apartment its in a good condition exelent maintenance and management .
Maritza G.
September 24, 2015
Great
Melissa T.
September 24, 2015
I chose to live in the Parliaments apartments because they have the best rate for 1 BR apartments in this area. In addition, their 1 BR apartments are the most spacious I have seen in the area for the rate and the utilities are included. The location is also terrific. I chose the location because I am Korean and would like to be near Korean restaurants etc. I also do not own a car, and there are multiple bus options nearby. I have never felt that not owning a car was a hindrance even though I am not near a metro stop.
Anonymous
September 24, 2015
I've been happy here and would hate to see this community get run down. More measures need to take place so this doesn't happen.
Anonymous
13 - 24 of 25 Reviews< PreviousNext >