Loudoun Heights Apartments

20300 River Ridge Ter

Property Ratings

5
146
4
111
3
39
2
27
1
26

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.3

Value

3.6

Maintenance

4.2

Office Staff

4.2

Landscaping

4

Building Exterior

3.8

Move-in Condition

4

Parking

3.9

Rec Facilities

3.6
December 23, 2019
i didnt get an email back
Anonymous
June 10, 2019
As a resident of Loudoun Heights Aptments I'm very satisfied with everything the apartments and the administration have to offer. They communicate with you in a timely manner when there is something for you in the office and they are very good when is time to respond to maintance requests.
Anonymous
January 01, 2019
Well, they respond promptly to my service requests.
Anonymous
December 22, 2018
Beautiful area, the people in the office were always excellent to talk with and anytime I had a maintenance request, they were there within an hour of me submitting the request.
Morgan H.
December 22, 2018
Nice big apartment at a fair price. Great staff we love living here
Anonymous
December 22, 2018
office staff has been pleasant to work with
Anonymous
December 22, 2018
Maintenance requests are completed quickly, office staff is super friendly and helpful, and neighborhood is clean and safe. Apartment interiors are clean and up-to-date. Love living in the community!
Jocelyn S.
December 22, 2018
Apartment was advertised as fully renovated yet the only thing renovated was a new washer and dryer. Several power outlets were not working upon move in. Maintenance workers would enter without knocking. Bad plumbing.
Anonymous
December 22, 2018
This is my first year here and I really have enjoyed living here. I've never had reason to complain about noise. When I do have problems the maintenance comes that day and fixes the problem. I do live on the top floor though. My place was renovated and I'm the first to live in it so all the better. I rented in the winter too so I got a good price. These aren't luxury apartments like new ones but I didn't need that and didn't want to pay those high prices.
Anonymous
December 22, 2018
Horrible. Please see my review on google about them not being willing to work with us because our neighbor was a chain smoker.
Aaron P.
October 01, 2018
The renovated versions of the apartment are great! The layout and design feels luxurious and they keep on top of maintenance always. If there's ever a problem they are on it quickly. The location is of course amazing, being right next to One Loudoun has many perks. There's always parking available, with a surplus of empty spots. The new gym is also wonderful, although I do wish there were a couple more weight machines in there, but there's only so much space so oh well! The only complaint I have are the thin walls. It can get very aggravating if you are on the first or second floor and have someone above you, because if they are night owls you will hear them all night long just walking around, it's not even like they are being loud but I can hear them as if they are stomping around (which they are not) and it can get a quite frustrating for a light sleeper. I know this is a concern a lot of residents do have, and that's not something that can be easily fixed, so for that reason I do not believe the apartments are worth quiiiite the value that they are listed at, BUT if you can get a top floor apartment, they are definitely worth it. I really do love everything about the newer apartments, but the thin walls....even with the excellent location, it's kind of a big deal if you end up with neighbors above you who are up all hours of the night or even who have small rambunctious children or big dogs, you will definitely be hearing it all the time unfortunately, so just pray you're lucky in who you get living above you or wait until you can get a top floor so you just never have to take the chance of dealing with that. Other than that, it's a great complex!
Anonymous
July 18, 2018
The wall sometimes feels a bit too thin (as in you hear noise from neighbours). Also Black-out Blinds would be soooooooo much better to sleep well.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 162 Reviews
Next >